Ratings based on 603 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Liverpool

Good Apartments at hot of the city

Posted Dec 15, 2017
Very good apartments with nice facilities. I will not recommend the breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Apartment was so handy to everything

Posted Dec 12, 2017
The reception staff were friendly android very helpful,,and we had a comfortable stay and will definitely stay there again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Barrie, ON

Great location! In the heart of the city.

Posted Dec 9, 2017
Pros: Great location- Friendly Staff- Clean and well appointed apartment style unit
Cons: Their is minimal signage so it is hard to find for a first time visitor.
Location: Recommend Albert Dock- several free museums plus the Beatles (cost), the on off bus -tour if new to the city
Perfect location for enjoying the City. Easy walking distance to Albert Dock, city tours, shopping, pubs, the University of Liverpool, John Moore University Lime Street Station. Each staff we encountered were very friendly! We arrived an hour before official check in, were welcomed by the staff and checked in early without even having to ask. We were pleasantly surprised to receive a list of specials at a wide variety of pubs and restaurants - 20 -25% off. Would definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from N. Ireland

Convenient central accommodation.

Posted Nov 5, 2017
Stayed in a 2 bedroomed apartment. It was excellent. Had 1 bathroom & an ensuite. Kitchen was great. These apartments are very central fir shopping, bus station & everything is close. We arrived early, our apartment wasnt quite ready, but as soon as it was the Receptionist rang me to say so. This was a nice touch. I definately would stay here again. Much better than a hotel. Staff were very nice. Absolutely no complaints at all.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North East England

Fab apartments, smack bang in the middle of town!

Posted Oct 29, 2017
Staff couldn’t have been anymore friendly, nothing was too much trouble. Apartment was spotless, two bedrooms, one on suite, fully equipped kitchen, even a full size dishwasher. Iron and ironing board, even a washing machine! We were on the eighth floor and the views over the city were fab! Walked out of the front door straight onto one of the main high streets, couldn’t get any closer to the shops. Loved it, wouldn’t stay anywhere else when visiting Liverpool. well done guys! 👏👏👏
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Loughton Essex

Lovely apartment place in the middle of the city

Posted Oct 22, 2017
Great location and very comfortable nice staff would definitely return to here
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lovely Central Apartments

Posted Oct 9, 2017
Couldn't wish to be in a position in Liverpool tan these apartments. All we wanted to visit was within walking distance, plenty of restaurants, pubs, shops all to hand. The staff were very friendly and the apartment was spotless and cosy. The only minor let down was the 'continental breakfast', perhaps best not to offer it than it be disappointing.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Liverpool weekend

Posted Sep 29, 2017
Very hard to find the entrance. Unit was okay but cold flooring, doors to all rooms had to be shut the whole time. Need door stoppers so they can stay open. Location is noisy from street below.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Review from a overseas guest

Posted Sep 28, 2017
Very hard to find the lane if you travelling by car. Car park to reception very average. The apartment has too many doors, very unwelcoming. If the doors latched back it would be fine. It was terrible opening and shutting doors from the bedroom to living room to bathroom. First time ever when reception staff haven't asked how the stay was, I'm guessing this is why. Perfect location though.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 28, 2017
Pros: Great location. Excellent parking.
Cons: A few light bulbs weren't working and the shaver points in both bathrooms didn't work. But all that was fixed very fast when we told the staff.
Location: .Great location in the very centre of town.
Great location. Excellent parking. Good kitchen facilities................................................