Ratings based on 691 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lett tilgjengelig

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Litt dårlig frokost, forskjellige service nivå på de som jobber der.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Manchester

Hotel needs some TLC

Posted Jul 28, 2016
Pros: Free parking and within walking distance of all water front attractions. Rooms cleaned and towels changed everyday.Plenty of hot water.
Cons: Outside areas could do with a thorough tidying up.
Location: 15 to 20 minute walk to Liverpool One shopping and restaurants. Same to Beatles story and Pier Head. Try a Mersey Ferries 50 minute river cruise.
A modernish low rise hotel. Double room fairly spacious and comfortable. Tea and coffee making facilities and flat screen freeview TV. Wifi free for 20 mins then £3.00 per day. Free car parking. Stayed here to do the Beatles thing with trips to the Beatles Story and the Cavern Club. Great night in there.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lincolnshire

Good location for city

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Third time my friend and I have stayed at this hotel. Staff are always friendly and helpful. Within walking distance of many of the attractions that Liverpool has to offer.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Leeds

Very dirty hotel-Avoid!

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Pros: nothing
Cons: everything especially cleanliness and customer service
Location: location ok
This hotel is really dirty and I will never stay here again. They didn't have a single area that was clean. I talked to the hotel staff and showed them pictures I took. They asked if I want to check out rather than addressing the problem. Unfortunately we arrived very late and therefore checking out wasn't an option as we would have had nowhere to go and it was our first visit to Liverpool. Don't forget what you see in the photos on their website. Very deceiving!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 19, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Kim Roger from Norge

Posted May 15, 2016 on Hotels
Helt OK
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 8, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Alan from Redhill

Convenient location & good value

Posted Apr 30, 2016 on Hotels
Good location & price for short stay in Liverpool with free parking. Walking distance to all main attractions. Clean, however bathroom in need of an update. Very high step into bath. Would stay again.
4 out of 5
by brenda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 28, 2016 on Hotels