Ratings based on 322 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Manchester

A classy hotel with friendly staff

Posted Sep 26, 2016
A classy hotel with friendly staff And decent breakfast (except the tea was a little weak and pathetic)
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Lovely room and bathroom (we had a family room), all very clean. All staff extremely friendly and accommodating. Good selection for breakfast.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Walsall

Worst sleep ever

Posted Aug 26, 2016
A beautiful hotel, fantastic building. Staff were very friendly and helpful but the bed was horrendous. Both my wife and myself struggled to sleep. If you like an incredibly soft mattress, then stay here. However, if you prefer some firmness to the bed then steer clear.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to airport & nice staff

Posted Aug 23, 2016
It is located about 20 min driving to downtown. The receptionist was very nice and made sure we had a great staying. It looks busy by the amount of cars parked but still very quiet. Room was very clean and cozy. Highly recommended.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Exellent

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Pros: Everything
Cons: Everythingok
Location: Shoplngacrostheroad
JustagreatTimestaffgreatbargreAt. ROOMSVERY GOOD
5 out of 5
by Merdie from Pa., USA

Crown Plaza Liverpool

Posted Jun 19, 2016 on Hotels
wonderful
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London, UK

Nice hotel, shame about service

Posted Jun 3, 2016
I stayed at this hotel, whilst on a business trip. Hotel facilities are good, especially the leisure centre next to the hotel. However, it was let down by exceptionally slow service in the restaurant, even though it was not very busy. Seemed like they were short of staff in the kitchen. Also the bed was so soft that it gave me a stiff back.
5 out of 5
by Peter from Leamington Spa

Great value for money

Posted Jun 2, 2016 on Hotels
Allowed us to stay overnight in comfort whilst catching up with family and friends - thanks
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Liverpool

Posted May 31, 2016
Apart from the broken air con, it was a really nice room. We did get moved after complaining. Staff very friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Isle of Man

Nice hotel near airport for overnight stay

Posted May 30, 2016
Stayed overnight on way home from holiday. Lovely hotel, comfortable bed and pillows. Very good location for airport