Ratings based on 635 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 30, 2015
Cons: Was disappointed we could not get a refund on our last night when we checked out one day early due to itinerary change, even though it was a bank holi
even though it was a bank holiday and room would have easily been re-rented
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 17, 2015
The staff are great, very friendly and keen to please.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from York, North Yorkshire

Stayed in Liverpool with a view of the lock.

Posted Aug 3, 2015
Pros: cleanliness and food
Cons: nothing
Location: great central location to the shops, Echo arena and the ferry port
great food, great staff and fab accommodation with a brilliant location.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Camberley

Lovely friendly people :-)

Posted Jul 27, 2015
Pros: The room was spacious, beds very comfy and bathroom layout and toiletries were lovely.
Cons: Food good but overpriced. Staff were super friendly.
Location: Good location, right next to the Liver Building on the waterfront.
Very friendly staff, couldn't do enough to help. Stayed for 2 nights as my stepson was training at Albert Docks.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay in the heart of Liverpool.

Posted Jul 12, 2015
Easy to find, helpful staff and excellent accommodation! I very much hope to use this hotel again on a future trip to Liverpool.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Staffordshire

Perfect location!

Posted Jul 6, 2015
Pros: Ideally situated to visit a whole host of attractions and the staff are very welcoming and extremely helpful upon arrival and departure.
Location: Perfect location for visiting all the attractions of Liverpool and has the advantage of it's own car park (which a lot of the Liverpool hotels don't)
2 night stay with comfortable beds and an excellent choice of breakfast options to choose from. Lovely staff on duty in all the public areas who made us feel very welcome.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from worksop

Excellent location

Posted Jun 30, 2015
Clean room well located. Great breakfast. Parking expensive £11.00
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 31, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Siv from Bergen

Supert hotell

Posted May 31, 2015 on Hotels
Super beliggenhet og flott service. Her kommer vi gjerne tilbake
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

BED

Posted May 31, 2015 on Hotels
Matress in room134 needs replacing .Pillows very uncomfortable.