Ratings based on 401 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel and convenient location

Posted Oct 23, 2017
We enjoyed the time and had a good rest. Personnel very attentive and all areas clean. Convenient shopping area and restaurants. Was a little far commuting to Oswego but after all it worth.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel issue's

Posted Oct 10, 2017
The staff was very friendly, however a few things that made our experience less then what it could have been was that the tub would not drain instead fill up while in the shower, which the staff took care of after I advised them if but still very inconvenient, breakfast items were not replenished enough to accommodate all and the pool was less then inviting due to the cleanliness in our opinion. When traveling with a young family and paying these high rates these issues really do destroy our overall experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, great breakfasts!

Posted Sep 9, 2017
enjoyed the variations of breakfast each day. The best free breakfast I have had!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Carthage, NY

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Staff was amazing, room was comfy and lots of shopping and restaurants around. Stayed to watch concert 15 minutes away and was perfect place to stay.
4 out of 5
by Kyle

Very good.

Posted Jul 25, 2017 on Hotels
Good for the most part. The room was very clean and tidy, and it was conveniently located. We could not close the window shades, however (supposedly window-darkening shades behind the sheers, but we didn't see them) and the bed mattress was uncomfortably hard. The complimentary breakfast buffet was very good.
5 out of 5
by Haydee

Great

Posted Jul 9, 2017 on Hotels
It was a great overnight stay. The breakfast and service was awesome. Staff very friendly. Would definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 4, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 2, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 28, 2017 on Orbitz
Great stay, no problems. Printed boarding passes quickly.
5 out of 5
by Richard

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 27, 2017 on Hotels