Ratings based on 675 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cardiff

Great Hotel and location.

Posted Oct 23, 2016
Nothing to criticize really. If you don't like the Beatles the decor may get overwhelming but chances are the Beatles are part of the reason your there. Its 100m from the Cavern club. A short walk from the city center one way and the docks the other. Big comfy room. Good TV, shower, breakfast. I really liked it basically...
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from gwynedd

Would return

Posted Oct 14, 2016
Pros: Location was great.
Cons: Nothing, although we did not have time to use any of the facilities
Location: Next to the famous cavern. A few steps off the high street.
2nd floor room above a ern very noisy but we were transferred to another room on 5th floor which was much quiter. Love clean and modern.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from wolverhampton

Brilliant Beatle themed hotel right in the centre

Posted Oct 12, 2016
Fantastic, clean, welcoming perfect for a visit to the Cavern which is just around the corner. Definitely be back!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from nottingham

Very good excellent location

Posted Oct 5, 2016
Pros: It was central to most places very good
Cons: View from room could have been better
Location: Highly recommend radio city tower on a clear day and the Beatles story
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sydney

2 star at best with terrible customer service

Posted Sep 28, 2016
Check in - travelled for 34 hours and arrived just 40 minutes early (check in at 14:00 and we arrived at 13:20 to be told room wasn't ready. Miserable, unhelpful faces and people. Room - a disability room. It would have been ok but shower just 1 metre off the floor. No mini bar. No water. In a 4 star!?! Crazy. Bed just two singles pushed together. Uncomfortable. $350 a night for this!? Asked for late checkout. Offered a whole 30 minutes. Really useful. Seriously, this place is worse than a three star. Definitely not worth the money. Staff all unhelpful and not interested at all in providing customer service. I booked this place 4 months in advance for a trip from Australia. Never, ever, again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler


Posted Sep 26, 2016
Pros: ファンの心をくすぐる工夫がたくさんなされていたところです。 珍しい写真が飾られていたり、楽譜がおしゃれで、また絶対行きたいと思いました。
Cons: 全く思いつきません。
Location: マシューストリートを抜けてすぐの、大きくていちばん目立つホテルでした。 また、お土産屋さんが近くに多くあり、買い物にとても便利でした。ただ、閉店時間が早かったので、事前に 確認することをお勧めします。
入口から、階段、客室、レストランとビートルズ尽くしで素敵なホテルでした。 客室の細部にまでビートルズにこだわっていて、感動しました。 フロントのスタッフも気さくで親切な対応だったので、安心して楽しめました。 ぜひ、おすすめしたいホテルです。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from worthing,west sussex

lovely hotel with a very central location,

Posted Sep 10, 2016
Pros: the location, the price,beatles pictures, clean friendly, staff
Cons: keep up the good price :) and the standard of the hotel,
Location: very near to Mathew street and all the shops and light life of liverpool
I have always wanted to stay at this hotel on trips to Liverpool and I managed to get a very cheap deal for a two night stay, I was seeing a band at the cavern so the location was perfect.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

hard days night hotel

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Pros: as above
Cons: extra noise prevention on rooms overlooking the street. fridge in room
Location: excellent location & loads to do
lovely themed hotel but considering it is a 4 star hotel I was surprised it didn't have a small room fridge as even the more basic hotels have them in.It was also very noisy which ism understandable given that it is on the main road BUT extra window installation could be put in as we could still hear people partying upto 3am in morning over the weekend. We were not impressed by the meal we had on Sat eve before we went out as the fish & chips came on a wooden tray & there were exactly 6 chips a small piece of fish & a small bowl of mushy peas which did not live up to its price tag I'm afraid. Luckily the breakfasts were excellent .
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

cavern clubに近い音楽のホテル

Posted Sep 5, 2016
liverpool . londonは音楽の街と美術館の良いところです。伝統的な雰囲気が漂う感じでした!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Edinburgh

Nice hotel noisy neighbours

Posted Sep 4, 2016
Stayed in hotel for 1 night. Was in a room overlooking bar next door. Music went on until 2am and was very loud. No double glazing or sound proofing. Otherwise room was clean and modern. Good breakfast. Would stay again if better room was available.