Ratings based on 681 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from scarborough

visiting liverpool as tourist

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Pros: The friendlyness of the staff and the booking in.
Cons: nothing
Location: you are in the centre , nextg to Lime street station across the road , and it is only a 15min walk to Albert Docks.
Hotel was situated in the centre for all our needs.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 日本

清潔感があって設備も新しい!

Posted Jun 15, 2016
部屋の広さ、設備の新しさ、綺麗さに大満足です。ブレックファーストもイギリスの中では良く揃っていて悪くありません。 wifiの接続は他のホテルよりはマシですが、良いとは言えません。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from L..A.

Nice hotel close to the train station

Posted May 22, 2016 on CheapTickets
Pros: Location is the best which I like
Cons: the breakfast can have more variety
Location: Location is the best and we like the shops nearby too.
It is very easy to find the hotel just across the train station, also is very easy to walk to the beach and visit all the museum there for free, the city is very clean and modernistic, I will stay this hotel again if I come back.
5 out of 5
by John from Otley, Yorkshire

Liverpool weekend

Posted May 18, 2016 on Hotels
Base for a weekend break
5 out of 5
by Raymond from Newcastle

Nice, clean and convenient hotel

Posted May 17, 2016 on Hotels
Went to the O2 Academy which was less than 5 minutes away from the hotel. The hotel is opposite Lime St. train station. Hotel is very clean. We were on the 8th floor which provided a good view of the city of Liverpool. There were two lifts and we never waited long for them. Staff were pleasant and helpful. Breakfast was buffet with plenty of variety. Room was comfortable and clean.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Central, clean and well equipped

Posted May 16, 2016
The hotel is one step from the train station, the rooms are big and comfortable, the gym is equipped well enough for a cardio session and the breakfast buffet at 8.50 is a good deal.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Godt udgangspunkt tæt ved det hele

Posted May 15, 2016 on Hotels
Fuldstændigt problemfrit. Lige over for banegården uden at det larmede for meget.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Greater London

Great one-night stay with breakfast

Posted May 11, 2016
Pros: Gluten free food!!
Cons: The foyer
Everything was better than expected. Great value and most importantly the fact that a gluten free breakfast was served. Nothing was too much trouble and the staff made the stay easy and enjoyable.
5 out of 5
by Timo

Family in three rooms

Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Ebookers
Very good location, friendly and helpful staff in reception, rooms very quiet on 7th floor
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Hotels
Utmärkt läge centralt i stan. Nära till Lime Street Station. Resan med vänner för att se Liverpool på Anfield blev mycket bra.