Ratings based on 187 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sarasota, Florida

Nice & Helpful Staff

Posted Nov 7, 2017
Pros: Convenience to Airport, Dining, work destination
Cons: The only issue was I was in room 434 and the room got very warm. I put the wall unit on 66 but the AC never kicked on. I opened the window but it
Janet @ the front desk was extremely helpful and professional. She is definitely an asset to your property. She not only checked us in but helped with restaurant selections for lunch and dinner and arranged for the shuttle service for both. Your shuttle drivers are very pleasant and helpful as well.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 15, 2017
Horrible room. Loud location. Old room. I definitely would not recommend unless it’s a last resort.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oberlin, OH

Convenient location

Posted Sep 12, 2017
Was able to check in early since hotel was not too busy. Room very well appointed and bed extremely comfortable.
4 out of 5
by Carol

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 8, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 4, 2017
I really liked the hotel. It seemed clean, comfortable and close to the thruway. I was very disappointed with not being able to use the pool because of pool hours. I was going swim around 6:30pm, but lots of people and children. I like to swim about 30 laps in the pool without lots of people in the pool. I am an early riser and requested if I could swim in the pool earlier than 10 am, around 8 am. One of the desk operators thought I would be able too, but I had to wait till the lifeguard arrived. I left around 8:20 am due to no one coming. Disappointed! Plus the price of the hotel was different from what Expedia.com advertised. Guess I have to address that problem with Expedia.
1 out of 5
by Kimmo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 27, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Super comfortable beds!!

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Nice, clean, and excellent beds. Bathroom is a little small, but one of the better places I've stayed.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Questionable.

Posted Jul 4, 2017 on Orbitz
Came back one day to find one bed completely stripped with a the headboard lying on it. All the sheets ect. were lying on the floor and the room had not been cleaned. Called the front dusk and they had no explanation for it. Sent a maintenance man up who put the headboard back on but the room remained a mess.
2 out of 5
by Jenn

No honeymoon here!!!

Posted Jun 26, 2017 on Hotels
I ordered the romance package and received the cheapest wine, warm cheese, and nearly rotted fruits. Please do not stay here if you plan on having a romantic getaway!
4 out of 5
by Peter

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 23, 2017 on Hotels