Ratings based on 1,020 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

greit,kort vei til sentrum.flott område

Posted Feb 8, 2016
Pros: Store rom. Greit interiørmessig.
Location: Kort vei til Shopping, Albert Docks rett ved,
Mor og datter på tur, hotellet greit .Flott område .stille og rolig. Flott ved Albert Docks.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from c

Great location but uncomfortable

Posted Feb 8, 2016
No faults other than the bed was rock hard we couldn't sleep on it too uncomfortable
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 4, 2016
Very bad booking was messed up no twin rooms left
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from somerset

Well placed

Posted Jan 22, 2016
Very welcoming and helpful staff in a well located hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Handy foir the Arena and Docks

Posted Jan 15, 2016
Pros: It has everything
Cons: Strangely hard to find the entrance.
Location: Docks and Beatle stuff, the big wheel (though not me!). Tate and museums.
Nicely located if you like a wander round the docks, museums. Bit of a stretch into town
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

OK hotel next to Liverpool Arena

Posted Jan 9, 2016
Pros: Location Good breakfast. Suitable room.
Cons: Chambermaid service. Making sure that used towels get renewed in the morning.Otherwise room was perfectly clean. Comparatively minor &soon put right
Location: Just by Liverpool Arena. A few yards away. About ten minutes walk from the Tate in Albert Dock,
we chose this hotel because it is a few yards from Liverpool Arena where we were attending an equestrian event. Rooms OK overall. Beds maybe a little hard for our taste. Made good use of kettle to make hot drinks and a hot water bottle. Air conditioning - room temperature was OK. Could easily adjust temperature up or down. Room was clean. Disappointed however that chambermaid forgot to renew our towels on the first morning. Towels were brought up from reception at midnight within ten minutes of our request. Breakfast was good value, with fresh fruit salad being replenished regularly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chengdu china

hotel perfect for liverpools attractions

Posted Jan 8, 2016
Pros: Location to liverpools attractions ie albert dock and liverpool 1. great value for money
good service and staff friendliness. Amenities better than expected. Rooms well appointed and beds comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Crosby

Excellent location

Posted Jan 6, 2016
Pros: Location, location, location !
Cons: See above re: temperature of breakfast food.
Location: Liverpool city waterfront Echo arena Albert Dock Liverpool One all very close to the hotel.
Very good tariffs Good, clean and comfortable room Decent breakfast plenty of choice but the food needed to be hotter ! Friendly and efficient staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fint hotell sentralt i Liverpool

Posted Jan 3, 2016
Nytt, flott hotell med koselig betjening Hotellet ligger på Albert Dock kun noen minutter fra byens handlestrøk.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Madrid

City break

Posted Jan 2, 2016
Great for short breaks. Friendly staff, delicious breakfast.