Ratings based on 1,336 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Derbyshire

Great Hotel

Posted Jan 31, 2017
Excellent central location, very close to shops and attractions, easy walk from Lime st station, surrounded by lots of really good restaurants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nashville, TN

Great hotel in the middle of it all

Posted Jan 17, 2017
My wife and I were upgraded to an executive suite when we mentioned we were on our honeymoon. The room was fantastic. The hotel is convenient to shopping and tourist attractions as well as many restaurants. We would recommend this hotel to our friends and family without a doubt.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Birmingham

close to city centre and albert dock

Posted Dec 23, 2016
Pros: swimming pool facilities
nice hotel with good facilities and near to albert dock, city centre and lime street st (walking distance)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Skelmersdale

Nice Hotel situated in a great part of Liverpool

Posted Dec 4, 2016
Pros: Helpful staff, pristine rooms, great location
Location: Shop, Drink, Eat and take in the great city of Liverpool
Really enjoyed our stay, Hotel is in a great location near restaurant, bars and Liverpool One Shops. Staff are really friendly and even printed off some tickets for us. I would recommend and stay again in future
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Super hotel in Liverpool city centre

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Had great time in this hotel. It ticked all the boxes for us. Enjoyed our time and can't wait for return visit.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 19, 2016 on Hotels
Great location, within easy reach of all sights, conference centres and Liverpool One shopping centre. Breakfast selection good but each day had to ask/ chase serving staff for tea/ coffee.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convinient and clean with excellent staff!

Posted Nov 18, 2016 on Hotels
Had a great stay, the hotel and staff were brilliant, efficient and very friendly. Excellent breakfast and dining.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not good

Posted Nov 15, 2016 on Ebookers
Location: Ok
Breakfast not good room was not cleaned the next day and when we was packing to go home one of our carrier bags was missing with a new buzz pain relief machine worth £150.00 and a scarf all xmas presents so I am not very happy
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 6, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 4, 2016 on Hotels