Ratings based on 196 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from West Yorkshire

2 night city break

Posted May 4, 2017
Pros: Location Friendly staff Spacious apartment
Excellent location with safe car parking. All the staff were very helpful and friendly. Great to have a spacious apartment with all the mod cons for the same price as a hotel room. There are two on site bars/restaurants which are ideal for breakfast or a night cap
5 out of 5
by tom

Posh Pads perfect city centre location & parking.

Posted Jan 29, 2017 on Hotels
Clean, modern, city apartment, perfect for our needs.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 24, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Patrick

Amazing apartments, short walk to everything!

Posted Jan 13, 2017 on Hotels
Loved our stay at Posh Pads. The location of the apartment is very central in Liverpool One and a short walk to almost everything. Also right beside the bus station if you need to go further. Close proximity to amazing shopping, restaurants, bars and activities. Room was fantastic, really comfortable and fully equipped including a DVD player. Staff were extremely friendly from the minute we checked in to the minute we left, including one member of staff going out of their way to find out airport bus information for us. Highly recommended for an apartment stay in Liverpool One.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Glasgow

Fabulous apartments in a really central area.

Posted Jan 13, 2017
Pros: Very central, decorated nicely with great facilities.
Cons: N/A
Location: Very central in Liverpool city centre. Lost to shops, restaurants etc.
Great! I have no complaints. Perfect for business and leisure.
4 out of 5
by Frances

The staff were very freindly

Posted Dec 21, 2016 on Hotels
The apartment was huge, a family of 4 could have lived there. The ungerground parking was very useful. There were a few negatives: The wi fi was unusable The TV didn't have bbc channels The shower apparently had a child safety function on it which is great if you know but we had to have luke warm showers as we were unaware Would much prefer to have a carpeted floor in the living area to make it feel more luxurious
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bedfordshire

Impressive stay

Posted Oct 4, 2016
Pros: Room size, cleanliness, staff, location
Cons: Shower did not work (temperature)
Location: All of central Liverpool is easily accessible
Location ----------- The location is great - on Hanover Street you're in the perfect spot for the Docks and Liverpool ONE (shopping). Parking ----------- Parking is located at the back of the hotel and costs £12 per day. It is very secure but quite tight. The room ------------- The room was huge! 2 bedrooms, a lounge/kitchen, and a large bathroom, all very clean and modern. I was really impressed! The only downside was that the shower didn't work properly, I didn't have time to get this sorted out as I only stayed for 1 night but the staff were apologetic and looked like they were arranging it to be checked when I left. Overall ---------- If I return to Liverpool I'll definitely stay at Posh Pads again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 29, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great for group traveller

Posted Sep 19, 2016 on Hotels
The light in the room might not be good enough for business travelers, yet it's of great value for very friendly and attending staff, well equipped kitchen, close to TESCO and easy access to coach station (Liverpool One) and shopping area - just 5 minutes on foot.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Nice hotel

Posted Sep 12, 2016 on Orbitz
Location: great location
Great location and the apartment is retro and very spacious. Great if you travel with friends or family.