Ratings based on 424 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
66% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Daytona Beach,FL

Hotel review

Posted Jan 18, 2018
Cons: New wallpaper and a bit ofupgrading
Location: This motel was very near the famous Destiny USA which was our goal. Very handy
Our hotel was perfect for us. We needed a hotel close Destiny USA and this was. It was also close to Upstate Medical Ce,niter which we really needed
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kingston Ontario Canada

Nice hotel close to Destiny

Posted Dec 3, 2017
Pros: The staff was friendly, polite and helpful.
Cons: I thought the coffee could have been better and I wished the hotel offered a paper with the Black Friday flyers.
Location: I loved that it was so close to the Destiny Mall.
The room was clean, the staff was polite and the location was great for shopping.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 13, 2017
It was great the staff was friendly and the room clean
4 out of 5
by Karen

Comfortable hotel close to airport and mall.

Posted Oct 18, 2017 on Hotels
This hotel was close to the airport and a huge mall. We enjoyed our quick stay at this hotel. The only issue I had was that i found dried blood on the bed's comforter. Not happy with that. Otherwise the room was comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Good value. Would stay again

Posted Oct 13, 2017
Easy access to highway. Clean. Bed very comfortable. Good value.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from syracuse ny

Vacation Stay

Posted Oct 10, 2017
Nice hotel. have stayed here before. Breakfast is gd and rooms are clean. Plenty of places to eat nearby. will probably stay here again..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 9, 2017
Friendly staff,,, very nice rooms the breakfast provided was very well laid out
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Always our choice...

Posted Oct 6, 2017
Since staying here while a family member was in the hospital nearby and receiving such good service, we always stay here when in Syracuse. Rooms are super clean and comfortable. Staff is very friendly. It is handy that there is a Tully's right next door and access to Rt. 81 is so easy.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 6, 2017 by Viraj, Hotel Management
Hello, Thank you for staying with us and leaving us your feedback. Thank you Viraj
2 out of 5
by Michael

Posted Oct 4, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 6, 2017
Hi Michael, Thank you for rating us. Thank you Viraj
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ontario, canada

Never again

Posted Oct 3, 2017
We would never stay here again. When we checked in a couple was hanging around in the lobby. Apparently their room was broken into and they were robbed. We found this very strange as no police ever arrived at the hotel. The front desk attendant said my credit card # on file wasn't the same as my card. This makes me nervous considering the room was paid prior to our arrival. Rooms were very dated and smelled bad. Our friends room was so bad they requested to move. Their new room had an old razor in the shower and a shirt hanging on the door. The breakfast was not the best. Didn't see anyone check on the breakfast once while we were there.