Ratings based on 310 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Scotland

Fantastic location. Brilliant apartments

Posted Apr 15, 2017
Stayed here for 3 nights with my boyfriend during the Easter Holidays. Booked the smallest appartment (which we assumed would be more of a studio) but we were pleasantly surprised with how much space we had! Huge bed in bedroom, clean and modern bathroom and clean and spacious kitchen/living/dining area. Fantastic location. 10 minute walk from Lime Street Railway Station, 5 minute walk from the bus station and all of the shops, 5 minute walk from Albert Dock (where we thoroughly enjoyed the Beatles tour) and a 10,15 minute walk from some lovely bars and restaurants up Bold Street, Hope Street and Castle Street - and of course the cavern club! Overall had a lovely time and would definitely return if staying in Liverpool again. Would recommend to a friend especially seen as we got the deal through Expedia for around £70 per night.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 19, 2017 by Kearon McCarthy, Hotel Management
Hi Jocelyn Wow!! Thank you for your awesome review. I am absolutely delighted to read your amazing comments about your stay with us and we hope to see you back here again soon. Kind regards Kearon McCarthy General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Scotland

Apartments in city centre

Posted Apr 14, 2017
Pros: Its central location
Cons: Needs a bit of TLC.
Location: Central to all main tourist attractions, all within 10 minutes walking distance.
Apartments were very handy to city centre and we managed to get parked everyday which having paid £12 a day you would expect. Big apartment but basic but had everything you would require for a short stay. Could do with a bit of TLC though. Staff where friendly and although we didn't request anything they appeared helpful. The apartments are handy to many bars and restaurants. Although they are doing a lot of building work round about.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 19, 2017 by Kearon McCarthy, Hotel Management
Hi GG Thank you for your review. I am pleased you enjoyed your overall stay with us. We are in the process of refurbishing the apartments which will further improve our standards greatly. Kind regards Kearon McCarthy General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
fantastic room only booked a 1 room apartment but when we arrived our room was not ready so they gave us an upgrade to a 2 bedroom all staff great
4 out of 5
by Brian

Satisfied...

Posted Mar 23, 2017 on Hotels
Totally satisfied. Good location, centrally located and close to everything with a friendly staff. Very comfortable big bed. Only gripe is a bit more attention to cleaning and curtain upgrade.
5 out of 5
by Michelle

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 22, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 17, 2017 on Hotels
great stay all staff were frindly and helpful linen were clean all kicthen utensils were clean overall the accommadation was clean and spacious sofas could have been more comfortable. more so if there is more than a family of three or more. overall all a great stay recomended
5 out of 5
by Jacqueline

Fantastic alternative to a traditional hotel

Posted Mar 4, 2017 on Hotels
So much better than a traditional hotel. The only thing we didn't like was that the twin beds were in the main bedroom with ensuite and the double in the small second bedroom so if you're going with kids you may end up loosing your ensuite. Didn't bother us as we went as a couple
5 out of 5
by Michael

Posted Feb 26, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 19, 2017 by Kearon McCarthy, Hotel Management
Hi Michael Thank you for your great review score. I am delighted you had a great stay with us and we hope to welcome you back again soon. Kind regards Kearon McCarthy General Manager
5 out of 5
by Wellington

Posted Feb 12, 2017 on Hotels
Just great
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dublin

Close to all attractions

Posted Feb 10, 2017
We got an early check in.. the room was spotless..comfy bed..lovely bathroom and kitchen with all utensils you could need.