Ratings based on 1,178 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ottawa

Great value and close to airport

Posted Aug 19, 2017
I had an early morning flight and needed something close to the airport. I had pretty low expectations because the rates were very low, but was pleasantly surprised upon arrival as the hotel and room was very clean. Staff were friendly and helpful. Would stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Convenient stay when going down south on 181

Posted Aug 18, 2017
Well placed with a good Tully eatery just a three block stroll away.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CA

Convenient to airport, freeways and dining options

Posted Jul 27, 2017
Pros: CLEAN!!!
I changed hotels in the middle of a trip and this was like going to paradise. It was quiet, plenty of parking, friendly staff interactions, clean & comfortable room. It is in a very convenient. This was the second time I stayed there and it is my first choice for my trips to the area. It is also very cost effective.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from north carolina

convenience

Posted Jul 22, 2017
Pros: location, 24 hour coffee, cleanliness. room service
Cons: have a pool. longer hours for continental breakfast. some people like to sleep in early when on vacation. Maybe keep out the juices, toast, fruit
Location: great, right next to highway.
very convenient location. Right off highway and the truway. Loved the continental breakfast even though every day was different. You looked forward the next day and they did not have the items, kind of disappointing.Loved the coffee available 24/7. Liked having the vending machines on every floor.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jamestown new york

friendly staff,

Posted Jul 13, 2017
staff was really helpful with directions to the Lakeview Amphitheater and the room was clean. Will stay at a Super 8 again
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Decent cheap hotel

Posted Jul 2, 2017
Pros: Close to interstate, fast food nearby, responsive staff, decent internet Cons: Breakfast subpar, surrounding area kinda rundown, rooms near elevator/vending machine noisy
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Jul 1, 2017
Great location, plenty of restaurants. Nice rooms, friendly staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

clean and inexpensive

Posted Jun 29, 2017
It's an older building but it's clean and inexpensive
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from vt

Perfect

Posted Jun 29, 2017
We just needed a place to sleep...and this place was perfect. Clean. Quiet. Roomy. Perfect
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Exactly what we expected.

Posted Jun 29, 2017
Reasonably priced without the bells and whistles. Everything was just fine and the hotel and our room served our purpose. The waffle maker was a nice surprise at the small continental breakfast. Staff were polite. Close to Destiny Mall and easy to find off of the highway.