Ratings based on 41 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Too far away

Posted Feb 5, 2016
Trains to the city were extremely expensive, you're better off staying in the city to save money. Beds had springs sticking out of them and there was one shower for 8 rooms. This place does not have anyone there until 2!! So do not arrive earlier than check in
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Rie from Tokyo

Bad Hotel

Posted Oct 29, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel is in a bad location.The staff is a racist and and he swear on me.i don't think this kind of hotel/guesthouse should be on hotel.com. That`s the worst guest house i have ever stayed in. Imagine for a hotel staff to tell me to f**k-**f,tell me to get out of there property because i complained for poor or bad service. Its unbelievable,the respond i get from people about that neighborhood is scary. Even for a taxi driver to tell that,this place is not for people like you,says it all.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Simo-Pekka from Kouvola, Finland

Good quality for the price, not far from Anfield

Posted Oct 3, 2015 on Hotels
We came to Liverpool to see football match on Anfield Road and the hotel was only about 15 min walk away - great location! Name of the hotel is misleading, there was no breakfast. Room and the bathroom were clean and functional. Good quality for your money. Recommended!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nürnberg, Bayern

Hotel in zweifelhafter Umgebung

Posted Aug 10, 2015
Pros: eigentlich nichts! halt, freies WLAN wäre als positives zu empfehlen
Cons: ja, von ihrer Liste streichen!
Hotel in zweifelhafter Umgebung (u.a. Geruch!). Seltsamer "Hoteleingang". Preis absolut inakzeptabel!!! Nicht weiter zu empfehlen!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Glenis from Sheffield

knowsley

Posted May 30, 2015 on Hotels
Ok for money. Bus stop handy as 40 minutes to walk into liverpool.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from FL

Atrocious

Posted May 10, 2015
I've already given details as to why it was so bad and it was not accepted. Horrible unclean noisy unsafe. Disaster - that should do it.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Robin from Heilbronn

Günstig und ok

Posted May 5, 2015 on Hotels
Preis leistung für B&B ok... leider etwas ausserhalb
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

fint hotel/bed and breakfast

Posted May 3, 2015 on Hotels
Var ovre til en Everton kamp og stedets ejer var meget venlig og serviceminded. Jeg kan anbefale stedet.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by florian from paris

avis mitigé

Posted Mar 3, 2015 on Hotels
la personne a l acceuil est tres sympathique mais c est la seule chose
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by stephen from Zeist

Geen Idee!

Posted Mar 2, 2015 on Hotels
Kan geen beoordeling geven want je moest al om 20.00 uur ingeckeckt zijn helaas kwamen wij pas om 20.30 uur daar aan. Het telefoonnummer dat er hing werd niet opgenomen dus zijn maar naar een ander hotel gegaan.