Ratings based on 1,581 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Shropshire

Very well run hotel

Posted Mar 24, 2017
Friendly helpful staff with early check in and late check out. Staff offered and arranged for our bags to be left for till later in afternoon. Comfortable and well designed room with mini kitchen and large bathroom (with a bath). Very convenient central location. Quiet room with no traffic noise audible. Would definitely recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

A place to return to!

Posted Feb 16, 2017
Pros: See above.
Cons: It is fine as it is.
Location: Very central to shops, waterfront, cathedrals Cavern club etc etc.
Great hotel very central. Used to be a rope making establishment. Has kept a lot of the brickwork which makes it attractive. No bar or café but can bring in own food and has fridge, microwave kettle and all necessary crockery etc. A great place to stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nottingham, England

Great hotel fabulous location

Posted Feb 2, 2017
We found the Nadler very central to everything you could want to see in Liverpool. The hotel staff were very informative and helpful. We did have a little noise from nearby clubs which went on till 3am. We also got a great discount on parking. There was a card with discounts in local restaurant's which was useful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from cheshire

Ideal location for resteraunts bars clubs etc

Posted Jan 30, 2017
Pros: The location is ideal and the room was a good size, giving two people plenty of room to get ready to go out etc.
Cons: We couldn't find any cutlery eg teaspoon, knife to cut the lemon etc., but this was no big deal really.
Location: The location is ideal, close to all the quirky vintage shops, cafes, bars restaurants etc. And yet no road noise.
Excellent size room and lovely ensuite facilities. We chose 'the standard'
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego, CA

Nice hotel in Liverpool

Posted Jan 23, 2017
The hotel was everything I needed for my short stay in Liverpool. The staff was very friendly and helpful (specially Rosa at the front desk). The room was small, but very cozy, super clean and new. I would highly recommend this place to anyone. Plus, it's walking distance from all the key places.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 9, 2017
Staff were friendly, excellent customer service. Great location, modern hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Leeds

Posted Dec 29, 2016
Ok hotel right in the location we needed to be in. In all honesty I was expecting more but fair for the price I suppose (upgraded to king).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quiet & comfortable

Posted Dec 25, 2016
I'm suitably impressed, I hadn't expected to get a quiet night in the centre of Liverpool but that's what I, and my wife & toddler, managed at the Nadler. Parking wasn't too far away, and not a great inconvenience, especially for the price. I'm quite happy with the staff & service, friendly and helpful at all stages.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fantastic hotel and fantastic location for a night

Posted Dec 17, 2016 on Ebookers
Excellent and helpful staff as soon as you walk through the door. Boutique style and be definitely back.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very Convenient

Posted Dec 15, 2016 on Hotels
Friendly Staffs Town Central, Good location for shopping, dining. Hotel has no restaurant, lounge for a beer