Ratings based on 1,681 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from herts

Superb location

Posted Sep 10, 2017
Pros: Clean and well decorated.
Location: Perfect location near to parking, local tesco, shops, restaurants and Sights.
The staff went above and beyond to assist us, so friendly and helpful. The room was clean and well decorated and had everything we needed in its kitchenette. Plenty of room for 3 of us in a triple room. Would definitely recommend this hotel and will definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montreal, Canada

Perfect location, perfect hotel!

Posted Sep 4, 2017
Pros: The room was very clean and comfortable.
Location: It is located near many bars but inside your room, you don't hear anything from outside. Perfect combination!
We really enjoyed our stay! The staff was very nice and helpfull.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Grimsby, England

Brilliant hotel

Posted Sep 2, 2017
Hotel is located close too the city centre. Although the hotel has no bar or restaurant, it is in a prime location and close enough to bars etc that it isn't a problem. Would stay again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Great Hotel near to Bars, Restaurants and Shopping

Posted Sep 1, 2017
Pros: Location, cleanliness, helpful & knowledgeable staff
Cons: Room was a good size so a comfortable armchair would be a great addition
Location: Very near to a wide variety of bars, clubs, music venues, restaurants and shopping. Also not too far to walk to the Docks & Lime Street Station.
Had a great stay for 2 nights at The Nadler. Easily walkable from Lime Street station and also close to the Bar & Resturants on the surrounding blocks and Liverpool One for shopping less than 5 mins walk away. The staff were all very helpful and knowledgeable and my room was a good size and clean with all the things you would need (small kitchenette incl fridge, iron & hairdryer) for a comfortable stay away from home. Would definitely stay there again the next time I visit Liverpool
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chester

Central hotel.Close to Liverpool One and bars and

Posted Aug 26, 2017
One night stay for sightseeing and shopping. Hotel staff helpful, friendly and efficient. Room was spotlessly clean and comfortable. Each room has a mini kitchen with fridge which was very useful. Room was not big but had everything I needed. Although the hotel is situated amongst bars and clubs it was very quiet. Enjoyed my stay very much and would definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sunderland

weekend break

Posted Aug 21, 2017
Pros: everything
Cons: nothing
Location: location is great with access to pubs restaurants and shops within 2minutes
staff were extremely helpful,pleasant and,welcoming. the hotel was outstanding in its presentation,cleanliness and comfort. the location of this hotel is second to none. I cant wait to stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lovely hotel.

Posted Aug 18, 2017
Great location. Staff were lovely! Room was clean and really well stocked. Definitely we would stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lovely converted old building,lots of character

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Pros: Character and staff
Cons: Windows opening
Location: Very central with lots of eating places. We liked Leaf and The Italian place
Stylish rooms,friendly informative front office staff. Rooms are coolly sophisticated,grey,black and crisp white linen.Kettle,iron,coffee/tea facilities and microwave.Shower is over bath.we had attic type room and couldn't open windows but had Aircon.Central area ,could be a bit noisy at weekend but we loved it here and will be back.No restaurant or bar but good advice and vouchers for local places. A clever and ideal concept for a city stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Hampshire

Liverpool Hotel

Posted Jul 31, 2017
Front desk staff was always friendly, Roland was extremely helpful offering suggestions and directions for restaurants and a grocery store nearby. This location is a short walk from the huge shopping center and the Albert Dock. Wonderful stay at The Nadler. I would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from PA, USA

Boutique hotel in good Liverpool location

Posted Jul 16, 2017
Pros: Staff, location, nice rooms
Cons: One of the best places I stayed in the UK
Location: Central location, near to everything--except Beatles touring, which is better done by cab or coach, anyway.
Friendly, helpful staff, a central location (easy walk to dining, shopping, museums), and very pleasant room. Be careful of the slippery bathtub, though! Ask for a bath mat if you have mobility issues. I wish I had known about their Kensington location. I'd have stayed with them in London, too.