Ratings based on 1,475 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, BC

Great location

Posted Sep 23, 2016
Cool spot, great beds. Nice interiors. Close to city centre. Just around the corner from the fabulous Merchant drinking spot.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Magical Mystery Tour

Posted Sep 22, 2016
Pros: There was nothing I didn't like.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: Most attractions that you would want to visit are easily accessible.
We are traveling for a month throughout Great Britain and the Nadler is by far the best hotel we have stayed in. Every amenity and wonderful staff!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Always happy to stay here

Posted Sep 21, 2016
Pros: The reception staff are very helpful and friendly.
This is the third time we've stayed at the Nadler in Liverpool and on all occasions the stay has been very good. I would happily recommend it for other travellers.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Perfect location in the heart of Liverpool! Rooms are modern and clean (a bit small) but that is fine considering the location and helpfulness of the staff.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hull

Very nice hotel, very clean, staff very friendly.

Posted Sep 17, 2016
Pros: Clean and modern rooms, tv internet and fredge?
Cons: It's perfect!
Location: Close from shopping centres and Albert's dock!
Close from everywhere if you want to visit Liverpool.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from los angeles

nice, modern remodeled in downtown Liverpool.

Posted Sep 14, 2016
Pros: the newness of the room & location in downtown Liverpool. also great price.
Cons: the shower pressure.
Location: central, downtown Liverpool.
the hotel is non-descript from the outside, but inside is a fully rennovated modern hotel. the staff, Will is extremely friendly. the room has it's own wi-fi and all is modern & brand new. my only complaint is the shower pressure was a weak. they did not include breakfast but no problem. there's a good cafe called Leaf which we ate at 3 times that have a good selection of breakfast items.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Portsmouth

Modern hotel in a central location

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Pros: Modern, green, quiet, great location, helpful staff
Cons: If anything the kitchenette could do with a toaster
Location: Located near lots of bars & restaurants, 2 minutes away from the new shopping centre, 10 minutes from Albert Dock, 10 minutes to the train station.
This hotel is located in the heart of the city with just a 10 minute walk to the docks and a 15 minute walk to the university. Despite being on the main street of bars it was extremely quiet at night - you'd never have known! The rooms are fairly small but this wasn't a problem for me as it had everything I needed (e.g. comfy double bed, clean and modern bathroom, great wifi & satellite TV, kitchenette). I will definitely be staying here again when I return.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 7, 2016
We were there for two night to present at a workshop. The Nadler is in a great part of town - very active with restaurants, shopping, etc. Staff were fantastic, rooms were great, cost was affordable. Definitely recommend.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Berlin

Perfekte Lage und gutes Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Pros: Tolles altes Lagergebäude in sehr zentraler Lage und mit sehr freundlichem Personal.
Location: Bahnhof, Pubs und Restaurants, Haupt-Einkaufsstraßen, Tate Gallery und Hafen, Beatles- und Liverpool-Museum, alles zu Fuss erreichbar.
Die Zimmer sind gut ausgestattet, das Personal ist überaus freundlich und hilfsbereit (wie im Übrigen fast alle Liverpooler). Sehr zu empfehlen ist die Beatles-Taxi-Tour (Fab4Cab) - zwei Stunden Originalschauplätze und viele Geschichten von Liverpooler Taxifahrern erzählt. Ab 3-4 Personen ist das übrigens preislich vergleichbar mit einem Besuch des sehr kommerziell gestalteten Beatles-Museums. Die Ausstellung im Liverpool-Museum ist sehr schrill und überfrachtet mit Exponaten. Wirkliche Informationen herauszuziehen ist eher schwierig.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Belfast

Very Central

Posted Aug 23, 2016
We had a gr8 stay in The Nadler, the staff were very helpful, it was very central to the centre & the room was very comfortable I would highly recommend