Ratings based on 9 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by daniele

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 11, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bergamo

Hotel consigliato e con ottima posizione

Posted Nov 6, 2017
Pros: Posizione e personale cortese
Location: Ottima posizione, ideale per lo shopping e vicino agli impianti sciistici
Hotel situato nella via principale dello shopping, parcheggio privato, personale cortese e preparato. Buona colazione e pulizia. Camera accogliente indicata anche per famiglie, arredamento tipico da montagna, bagno pulito e ben tenuto. Consigliamo vivamente questa struttura e pensiamo di ritornarci.
5 out of 5
by Ellinor

Koselig familiehotell med veldig god mat

Posted Jul 23, 2017 on Hotels
Hyggelig familidrevet hotell med god mat og rikt utvalg av vin. Sentralt i Livigno. Kommer gjerne tilbake.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 8, 2017
Dear Ellinor, thank you so much for your beautiful words. We hope to welcoming you again in Livigno. Best Regards Anna
5 out of 5
by Davide

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 13, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Claus

Dejligt hotel i Livigno

Posted Feb 19, 2017 on Hotels
Dejligt hotel med super service - beliggende lige op til skiliften. Fik morgenmad med i bilen på afrejsedagen, idet vi tog tidligt afsted. Kan klart anbefales!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Monza

posizione ottima

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Pros: ambiente familiare, accogliente e cordiale
ottima posizione vicinissima al centro pedonale e centralissima rispetto alle attività sportive / escursioni. non ho usato l'auto per tutto il soggiorno
3 out of 5
by Andreas from København

Helt fint centralt beliggende hotel

Posted Mar 25, 2016 on Hotels
Det var et fint hotel uden at være prangende. God beliggenhed og vi fik et rigtigt hyggeligt familieværelse under taget. God morgenmad.
4 out of 5
by Wolfgang

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 23, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 17, 2014 on Hotels