Ratings based on 156 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
48% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from North Dakota

Would not stay here ever again.

Posted Oct 12, 2017
Pros: Very Little
Cons: A lot, but it would take to much.
Location: Yellowstone Park and many other things.
First the TV would not work. Had to wait for the handyman to come after he got off work to fix it. We were invited out to dinner by family and had to take everything back out of the room in case we had to move to a different room. The beds were uncomfortable. Your feet hung over the end of the bed, and we are not tall people. Sad to say we were more tired the morning after our stay than when we first arrived after a long day a of traveling.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fl

Posted Oct 5, 2017
Nice size room. A good value for the price. Would stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle, WA

It's a nice little motel in Livingston, montana.

Posted Oct 1, 2017
Pros: Location, cleanliness and lots of hot water.
Cons: Nothing comes to mind.
Location: east end of town, straight shot to downtown.
I stayed there 4 nights. it's a nice, quiet place. it's not fancy, but very clean. The railroad is across the street, but having grown up there, train noises don't bother me! The office and cleaning staff were very personable and efficient. I'd stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 23, 2017
It's a nice location and a nice town and nice folks, as good as you could hope for in such a price range.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Quick stopover

Posted Sep 21, 2017
We stayed here for one night as a short stopover to break up the long driving. The lady on reception was kind and welcoming. Room was comfortable and clean, great for what we needed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nothing wrong with this budget motel.

Posted Sep 15, 2017
The temp in the room was fairly difficult to regulate. Other than that, everything was fine. Front desk help were very friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Just what we needed

Posted Aug 27, 2017
Room was clean and quiet. Check in was quick and efficient. Staff pleasant and professional. The rooms are older but they were very clean and bed comfortable. Was just what we needed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North Pole Alaska

Unexpected Comfort

Posted Aug 25, 2017
I have been staying in several hotels this summer major names and hole in the walls, Country Motor Inn was the best of the hole bunch. Large clean room, couch and two chairs table and desk. Friendly staff and reasonable rates. I plan to stay there again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 20, 2017
Pros: location was easy to find.
The price was way too high for the accomodations. The room was extremely small, The room was advertised at $85 to $95 by Expedia, but the actual price was $145 per bight, No pool, no breakfasts. Would be okay for a late one night stay..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from kitsap

Posted Jul 26, 2017
Pleased with room, had problem adjusting AC unit to cool room.