Ratings based on 146 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
44% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nothing wrong with this budget motel.

Posted Sep 15, 2017
The temp in the room was fairly difficult to regulate. Other than that, everything was fine. Front desk help were very friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Just what we needed

Posted Aug 27, 2017
Room was clean and quiet. Check in was quick and efficient. Staff pleasant and professional. The rooms are older but they were very clean and bed comfortable. Was just what we needed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North Pole Alaska

Unexpected Comfort

Posted Aug 25, 2017
I have been staying in several hotels this summer major names and hole in the walls, Country Motor Inn was the best of the hole bunch. Large clean room, couch and two chairs table and desk. Friendly staff and reasonable rates. I plan to stay there again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 20, 2017
Pros: location was easy to find.
The price was way too high for the accomodations. The room was extremely small, The room was advertised at $85 to $95 by Expedia, but the actual price was $145 per bight, No pool, no breakfasts. Would be okay for a late one night stay..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from kitsap

Posted Jul 26, 2017
Pleased with room, had problem adjusting AC unit to cool room.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Jul 19, 2017
Pros: location nice and quiet
Cons: lights that work hair dryer
Staff was very helpful and the house cleaning staffs were very accomadating
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from wyoming

Unhappy

Posted Jul 13, 2017
The reservations were incorrect. The water would not heat for showers. The front desk was not open 24 hours as stated. This was not as shown on internet and would not recommend this motel to anyone
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel, right of the beach

Posted Jun 29, 2017
Everything about the place was great, excellent breakfast, bar, happy hour, very clean room. Have traveled 4,000 miles, great value. Would recommend anytime. A small problem with alcohol in the parking lot until midnight. Got up briefly, as they were partying between my car and another, asked them to leave, would recommend policing the parking lot a little
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

NIGHTMARE

Posted Jun 27, 2017
RUDE MANAGER, PARKING WAS A NIGHTMARE, NEVER AGAIN
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Room the size of a shoebox.

Posted Jun 23, 2017 on Orbitz
I must say I have never stayed in a room that was this small. The standard queen size bed barely fit in the room and we had to sit sidesaddle on the toilet to be able to close the door. The staff was very friendly and that is the only positive thing about our stay.