Ratings based on 145 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from livingston tx

Bad experience

Posted Feb 25, 2018
Air conditioner had bare wires showing. very rude management had bad attitude when I requested help with issues but positive note front desk clerk was very nice but not worth the money. Had used shampoo and conditioner in the bathroom and was not pet friendly like advertised had to keep my pet in the car all night also said had a baby crib it was Brocken.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted Feb 22, 2018
We arrived and the room was hot and stuffy. We were told we would get a crib and we never did. We asked for an extra blanket and never got it
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Cleveland Tx

Walking distance from great restaurants.

Posted Feb 12, 2018
Pros: very comfortable beds, very clean room and hotel, great staff
I took my wife on our annual Valentines Night get away. Wine, flowers, candles, the works and forgot the cork screw. Well the staff at this hotel was great and had a cork screw to loan me and finished our weekend. Crystal was a great help
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

One complaint

Posted Jan 21, 2018 on Hotels
The staff and the location was fabulous. The only complaint is that in all of their bathrooms, the exhaust fan does not have a switch to turn it off. Even with the bathroom door closed, you hear a whirring noise all night long. I was exhausted by the time morning rolled around.
3 out of 5
by Katherine

Hampton Livingston

Posted Jan 7, 2018 on Hotels
The hotel was clean and in a good location. The breakfast was meh if not on the poor side. Powdered eggs were terrible. The bed comfort was HORRIBLE.
3 out of 5
by Chrystal T

υинαρρу

Posted Jan 3, 2018 on Hotels
ιт ωαѕ νєяу ємвαяяαѕѕιиg тσ fιи∂ συт тнαт уσυя ωєв ѕιтє ωαѕ ρяσνι∂ιиg σиє ρяι¢є αи∂ тнαт ωнєи тнє ¢ℓєяк яαи уσυя αмєяι¢αи єχρяєѕѕ ¢αя∂ ∂є¢ℓιиє∂ αи∂ ιт ωαѕ вє¢αυѕє σf тнє тαχ νєяу ∂ιѕѕαтιѕfιє∂
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from conroe tx

Size of bed

Posted Nov 27, 2017
I had reserved a queen bed but it was really too small to be a queen. It was more like a full size. There was no more rooms left.. I always choose my hotels through Expedia. First time I filled a review out. I assumed it was going to have ba microwave too like all other rooms too. I guess I will not choose Hampton anymore.. thanks.
4 out of 5
by Diana

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 4, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Dr. Clinton S.

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 18, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 12, 2017
Some serious landscaping needs to be done around this place The pool has the trees growing in over it Cannot walk down the sidewalk without a tree getting you a bush