Ratings based on 151 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

This was a reasonably priced good pick

Posted Jul 11, 2016
Pros: I liked the good breakfast choices.
Cons: We needed to wait for a cart to take things to the room.
Location: Good location just off of I 81
The rooms were very clean and modern. The breakfast choices were very good.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel.

Posted May 12, 2016
Pros: Very quiet. Nice little pool and spa.
Cons: Ask if the roll away bed has been replaced before asking for one. If it hasn't been replaced be warned that is the roll away is just springs no paddin
Location: No nearby restruants.
Nice hotel but not within walking distance of other facilities such as sightseeing or restaurants. Manager serves dinner to guests on Tuesday night but dinner isn't something to write home about. However staff is friendly and helpful.
3 out of 5
by Guy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 10, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to the highway.

Posted Mar 9, 2016
Pros: Location, room comfort
Cons: Repairs to hot tub and ice machines. Vaccuum elevator.
Location: Restaurants and gas within short drive.
Easy acess with good parking.the room was clean and comfortable with a comfy bed and shower with lots of pressure. Breakfast offered several choices and was included. The dining room was clean and looked after. Nice little pool area but the hot tub was not working. Also only one ice machine working. They said they were trying to get these things repaired. Friendly staff.
4 out of 5
by Martha J. from Columbia MO

Just fine for a stop along the way

Posted Mar 8, 2016 on Hotels
Bit of a challenge getting back to hotel after dinner due to access roads all being one way.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 22, 2016 on Hotels
Nice for the price. Wal-Mart is on the next exit along with many fast food restaurants.
2 out of 5
by Stephanie from Flatonia

Screwed

Posted Feb 16, 2016 on Hotels
It sacked hotels.com charged us and the La Quinta charged us too. I will NEVER use ur service again and I'm going to tell everyone I know to not use it. Theifs
5 out of 5
by Tina from Clarksville

Great place.

Posted Jan 28, 2016 on Hotels
Great service and nice staff. Only drawback is that you can easily hear hallway activity from inside room. Nice clean and updated facility.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bed bugs!

Posted Jan 23, 2016
We found bed bugs in the room and then no one was able to write a note of why we are checking out early. Totally frustrating.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 20, 2016 on Hotels
The TV picture was not the best you were able to see the picture but fuzzy.