Ratings based on 61 Verified Reviews

5.0 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
5.0 Room cleanliness
5.0 Service & staff
5.0 Room comfort
5.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 9, 2019
Very clean and great decor. Loved the deck and the rustic yet chic vibe! We would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfect location!

Posted Jul 11, 2019 on HomeAway
We loved our stay! It was spotless and so charming! Cappi was very helpful with recommendations. Thanks for everything!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

PERFECT PLACE

Posted Jul 10, 2019 on HomeAway
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the Brewery Flat. It was beautiful, clean and fabulously located. The flat had everything we could have possibly needed. We will always stay here if it’s available. Thank you for sharing your space!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fantastic Flat!

Posted Jul 5, 2019 on HomeAway
We were so impressed with the cleanliness, location and how well the entire flat was appointed. We were also pleasantly surprised by how quiet it was for being right downtown.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 5, 2019
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I wish I could live here permanently!!

Posted Dec 29, 2018 on HomeAway
The place is absolutely incredible. It's clean, open, wonderfully decorated and Cappi was so accommodating and responded quickly to my emails. We hoseted a large Christmas dinner for my family and it help all of us nicely. The kitchen was perfect for cooking our multi course meal, along with a very large dining room table to hold us all!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The Brewery Flats is a trendy, beautifully furnished property in the best location in Livingston.

Posted Dec 8, 2018 on HomeAway
We enjoyed everything about Brewery Flats from the decor to its location. Cappi & Eric have thought of every detail to ensure you have an awesome experience. We’d recommend this property to our friends and family. We’ll be back for sure.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great loft in Livingston, MT

Posted Nov 14, 2018 on HomeAway
Had a great time in this perfectly located loft above the Katabatic Brewery in Livingston, Montana. Full service kitchen and appliances, has all the comforts of home. Livingston is a fun town, and this flat makes it all the more accessible.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

We loved the loft in Livingston . So spacious , clean and welcoming .

Posted Oct 27, 2018 on HomeAway
Loved our stay at the Brewery loft . Everything was perfect . Livingston is such a cool town and the Yellowstone River is breathtaking. Everything we needed was supplied in the loft . We'll definitely be back .
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very clean and private. Feels like a part of Livingston history.

Posted Oct 18, 2018 on HomeAway
This is a fun property. A huge deck is just out the back door. Everything we wanted was there. Will be staying there again!