Ratings based on 1,399 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 21, 2017
Pros: Very clean stylish and comfortable rooms and common spaces.
Cons: Strength of WiFi connection, lower price options in restaurant.
I was there on business and found the hotel a very comfortable place to come back to after a busy day.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 13, 2017
Clean and efficient hotel that is good for business travelers and families.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Berkeley, CA

Posted Apr 4, 2017
My room was recently remodeled, and I was pleasantly surprised by the quality and comfort of the room, and the hotel as a whole. The hotel has a nice fitness room and an indoor pool. The free breakfast buffet (weekdays only) was an added bonus. I'd highly recommend this hotel for anyone needing a hotel for a few nights in central New Jersey.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Nice hotel.

Posted Mar 20, 2017
.well appointed room. Spacious, clean unclutterd look. Thoughtful bathroom toiletries.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bellevue

Wonderful place to stay

Posted Feb 27, 2017
Pros: Very friendly and helpful staff
Nice location, though access from highway is a little awkward. Very friendly staff, excellent check-in, large suite rooms, very comfortable beds, great shuttle service, and nice clean rooms. Pool was at perfect temperature and jacuzzi was operating perfectly!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Gainesville, VA

Staff Rude, Condescending, Unprofessional

Posted Feb 19, 2017
Check in clerk rude on my arrival. Ordered an $11.00 room service burger and they doubled the price on delivery, then called me "what are we to do, throw this away?" So I ended with no dinner that evening. Lastly, the coffee maker did not work my first morning, but they did replace that day.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Markham, ON

Great hotel - new section and old section

Posted Jan 19, 2017 on CheapTickets
Pros: Location, restaurant, and staff
Cons: Hot tub cleanliness
Location: Lots of restaurants and easy to access
The hotel pictures are from the newer section of the hotel, but we ended up at the older non-renovated section which was still pretty decent. The restaurant in the hotel was really great. The pool was cold and the hot tub was filled with some ridiculous bubble product that expanded so much when the hot tub was turned on that no one could use it. The room was nice but the pillows weren't very comfortable. Overall, we got a great deal on the hotel and it was good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 17, 2017
Pros: I told them that I was allergic to feathers, so they replaced the pillows.
Cons: I do not know why they left four extra pillows on the couch. We already had four on each bed. It looked very untidy.
Location: The hotel was close to a lot of places to eat and shop.
The coffee pot had water in it, but we did not know if it was enough, so my husband added a cup of water. We had water flowing all over. When he tried to start the brewing, nothing happened. Upon looking under the furniture, we discovered the coffee pot was not plugged in, and the plug was stuck, so we could not move it. We called the front desk and they did send someone from housekeeping to move the furniture so the plug was freed and able to be put into the wall socket. The hook for towels behind the bathroom door was not there, just the mounting. The heat system blew in cold air ever time it started before warm air began to come. The stopper in the bathroom sink was unattached so it would not go up and down. There were stains all over the old wallpaper in the bathroom, some of which could have been washed off. There was no microwave, and no refrigerator. What looked like a refrigerator was just an insulated box.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The room was very attractive and upscale

Posted Jan 9, 2017
Pros: The service and the lovely room and especially the free shuttle service.
The staff was extremely helpful and the shuttle service was an excellent amenity that I used each day.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent Stay

Posted Jan 3, 2017 on Hotels
Excellent hotel. Staff extremely accommodating. Room very clean. Bed was awesome. Second stay and will come back again.