Ratings based on 1,265 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 1, 2016
Great service at the front desk. Very clean and trendy. Loved the toiletries and plenty of them., lol.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Hidden pleasant surprise

Posted Jan 24, 2016
Enjoyable stay. Restaurant over priced but all ammenities were well maintained. Very comfortable stay. Std rooms were smaller than it appears on website. Upgraded to a suite and very pleased. I would visit again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 22, 2016
Pros: Location. Room.
Cons: See above.
Noisy heater - had to shut it off to sleep. Fold-out bed left in room. Pills on floor. We've always stayed there when visiting family but will not return,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from brooklyn ny

Great stay

Posted Jan 19, 2016
The room was nice and clean as was the bathroom fresh and clean towels. Pool area was nice not enough towels for when you get out the pool but overall no real complaints the only thing I can say is that they need a do not disturb sign to put on you door knob so house keeping doesn't bother you but maybe they do have a there wasn't one in my room
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jersey Shore

Nice hotel. Indifferent staff

Posted Jan 19, 2016
Staff was not friendly at all but the hotel was very clean and seemed newly renovated.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to the restaurants

Posted Jan 19, 2016
Pros: Room with modern digital charger, restaurant, gym, pool and charming building
Cons: More selection of herbal teas for the room
I travel to the area at least once a month and the hotel is by far the better one in the neighborhood. It has all the necessary amenities, friendly staff, comfortable room and a great steakhouse in the building. The building is charming. There is always parking spot available no matter how late I get back to the hotel. I highly recommend anyone to the hotel!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Toronto, ON, Canada

New Years' Family Visit

Posted Jan 7, 2016
Pool, gym, free wifi, and weekday hot buffet breakfast included. Can't complain about that.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Nice Hotel!

Posted Jan 3, 2016
Pool was heated, cleaned! Kids loved it! There is a jacuzzi too!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from livingston nj

Convenient to hospital. Shuttle service a bonus.

Posted Dec 20, 2015
Staff most accommodating under difficult circumstances--my husband had a setback post-transplant surgery and required a second surgery. Staff terrific. Room location perfect--very quiet so my sleep was not disturbed by holiday party guests.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NJ

Elegant

Posted Dec 17, 2015
You would think this hotel was in NYC. It's so fashionable and cool. The staff was great. Our room was amazing!