Ratings based on 1,339 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Middletown, NJ

Awesome hotel.

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Pros: Very updated. Love the giant tv.
Stay in the Club rooms, if available. Much nicer. Seems to have a lot of kids at times who run up and down the halls. But that is the parent's fault, not the hotel. Quiet at night.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NJ

Overall Disappointing Experience

Posted Sep 25, 2016
I was disappointed that our request for two double beds was unavailable so they upgraded us to a 'suite'. One of the three of us had to sleep on a cot and the air conditioning did not reach that portion of the room. Room service took 90 minutes and the order was completely wrong. The pool area was very nice, oddly there was no trash can to discard garbage in. I will definitely not stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

My first choice for my friends

Posted Sep 12, 2016
I lived in this hotel when I had my interview at Novartis 10 years ago, and I felt very comfortable with its facility including the shuttle bus. My family of 5 also lived in this hotel when we moved to New Jersey. Since then, I have booked this hotel for my friends when they visit us.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from columbus,ohio

Friendly staff and great location!

Posted Aug 12, 2016
Pros: Location was very convenient. Pool! Spacious rooms.
Cons: Sheets were very stiff and not soft
Location: Excellent shopping and a fabulous diner recommended by staff at the hotel!
Quick 24 hour stay that was made easier by the excellent staff!!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Connecticut

Great Hotel for Baltusrol

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Pros: Great rooms and an award-winning restaurant in-house.
Cons: Nothing - awesome experience!
Location: The location isn't scenic by any means, but it is convenient for local shopping, and a short drive to Baltusrol.
My four year-old son and I stayed at the Westminster Hotel for the PGA Championship, which was played at Baltusrol. The staff was excellent and there was a shuttle that ran between the course and the hotel, which was very convenient. Obviously, the hotel is highly regarded because a number of the pro golfers were staying there, as well!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new york


Posted Jul 18, 2016
Pros: location
Very nice hotel, clean and comfortable to stay. VIP treatment,
4 out of 5
by Cynthia from New York

The best stay yet!!!

Posted Jul 17, 2016 on Hotels
It was amazing, the bar service was excellent I could stay there all day. I will try and plan my next trip around the hotels location next time for sure!!!!
5 out of 5
by Cameron

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 10, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by george from Burlington Vt

Excellent hotel with an idea for one small impreve

Posted Jul 9, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice. A small improvement would be making the tables at the free breakfast a little nicer by putting something nice on the tables i.e. a plant , or flowers etc.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Awesome shopping nearby!

Posted Jul 5, 2016 on Orbitz
Close to delicious diners, excellent shopping, timely transportation from hotel to wedding venue, work out room, pool, jacuzzi! Great trip!