Ratings based on 254 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place with a lot of character

Posted Nov 15, 2017
The staff is very friendly. The lobby had a lot of character and made me think of Yellowstone. The room was very clean. The had a good selection of craft beers.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Needs work

Posted Oct 27, 2017
Not very clean. Earwigs in room window seals dirty. Windows need replaced.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 5, 2017
a wonderful experience with staff who cared about guests excellent breakfast and beautiful decor in rooms. very comfortable beds and such cute pillows. (they should sell them)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from delray beach , florida

fantastic find

Posted Sep 15, 2017
this hotel was spacious offered a breakfast that was included in our stay. They had a restaurant and indoor pool a pool table and the staff was very friendly. We would absolutely stay there again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MT

Posted Sep 11, 2017
Pros: Location
Location: Close to Montana State University and Yellowstone Park
Spent one night after a football game so didn't spend much time in the hotel. room was clean and quiet. Breakfast was excellent.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Maitoba

Great Breakfast

Posted Aug 29, 2017
Pros: Had a game room for kids with pool table
Cons: Could use a hot-tub
Location: Lots of shopping and a few museums.
Reasonable prices-late arrival but staff let our kids swim till 45 minutes after close time of pool.Good fride and nice queen beds.Hot breakfast had everything-filled us up till mid pm.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Prior Lake, MN

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 25, 2017
Pros: Place to crash
Location: Yellowstone
We didn't have a lot of time to check out the pool or much else, but it was a nice hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

Some good, some bad

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Pros: Indoor parking Breakfast
Cons: AC/Heating Units
Location: Proximity to Yellowstone
We booked here as it has pretty straight access to Yellowstone and that was fine. Overall the hotel was fine, but there were some ups and downs. The rooms are somewhat dated, but that was ok. The biggest upgrade they need is new air conditioner/heating units. The one on our room on the second floor cycled between annoyingly loud and jet engine loud. It certainly cooled the room adequately, but it did degrade the overall experience. They had a very good breakfast. In fact of the 8 or 9 places we stayed on this trip, this breakfast was easily the best.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A+

Posted Aug 11, 2017 on Hotels
Clean room, full breakfast buffet, indoor parking
4 out of 5
by Lauri A

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 10, 2017 on Hotels