Ratings based on 35 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Carencro, la

Nice hotel to my work.

Posted Jan 5, 2017
It's a very friendly atmosphere with the staff. Very clean hotel and 10 mins from my work. It's a great place to stay. See yall again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good price and it was just where I needed it to be

Posted Dec 19, 2016
Pros: good price, nice staff
the best staff ever. so friendly...I got there at 1015 am since I had an early flight and since the room was available they let me check in, no problem.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Okay

Posted Dec 19, 2016 on Hotels
The Hotel is difficult to get to coming from the north. It is on a busy road and there is no turn lane for the 1 entrance to the facility. If you miss it or there are cars behind you, then you must go out of your way to a light and make a U turn. There is no breakfast offered to guest and a small café at their sister hotel(with the same name) back down the road (don't go there!). There is a Truck Stop next door with a café but I was afraid to go over there as I saw nothing but truckers and their visitors. It is about 30 miles from Baton Rouge.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 26, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
The staff was great. No one cleaned our room, don't know if someone called in sick, but front desk had clean towels for us.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from arkansas

great

Posted Nov 15, 2016 on Hotels
very nice people
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not a great stay!

Posted Nov 8, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Room was relatively new. Good restaurant nearby. xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
Cons: Found food container from leftover dinner in bedside drawer. Found grass in bed between sheets. Front desk manned on very inconsistant basis
Location: Great restaurant nearby, "Your Mamma's"
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 10, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 6, 2016 on Hotels
Only spent one night but it was very comfortable and quiet. They blackout curtains were amazing. We work up at 8am and couldn't tell it was daylight. The staff was super nice and the room was very nice and clean. I would recommend this hotel to family and friends if traveling to the Baton Rouge, Port Allen or Plaquemine area.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Aug 7, 2016 on Hotels
Staff was very nice and accommodating.