Ratings based on 26 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
62% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 28, 2017
One room out of three was damp and had bugs. The other two were fine.
1 out of 5
by Karenthia

Save yourself the frustration and book elsewhere!

Posted May 28, 2017 on Hotels
Upon arriving at the hotel, I discovered the check in office was little locked with no one at the door. I saw a sign outside of the desk saying to use this phone to call for someone to check you in and the phone was broke. I sat in the parking lot for a half an hour trying to call numerous numbers for the hotel and I was advised to go to the diner next to the hotel because that's where the desk clerk should be. WELL...... the clerk told me "you're going to have to WAIT because I have orders I have to do first" . I then waited in the parking lot for AN HOUR trying to fall back hotels.com so I can go cancel. Well that took for ever and after an hour of waiting the clerk finally finishes her order and decides to check me in. Guess what, my double bed that I booked is not available!!! I've never experienced such an unpleasant/ unprofessional hotel in my life. Don't waste your time and book somewhere else.
1 out of 5
by James

Shady. Unclean.

Posted Apr 23, 2017 on Hotels
No one working front desk. Diner staff had to deal with me. Was told certain areas/rooms in hotel were dangerous. Bed had bugs.
4 out of 5
by Laura

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 5, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Livetonia

Pricey but Cozy

Posted Jan 27, 2017
Little pricey for location but it was quiet, comfortable and the attendant was very accommodating. Also there is a little dinner right next to the hotel which is not too costly.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 26, 2016 on Hotels
front desk hardly ever has anyone there.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 7, 2016 on Hotels
I made a reservation when I got there the lady was on the phone never got off so unprofessional then another lady came from the back she couldn't help me come to find out they had gave my room away...I made a blank trip from out of town
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Shreveport, LA

Help Wanted Sign Should Have Be An Omen

Posted Nov 6, 2016
Location: Nothing.
Taped to the front door is a big "Help Wanted, Full or Part-Time" sign. Check-in was OK, but I couldn't change my payment to cash. No wireless available, calls to the front desk went un unanswered. The "free breakfast" wasn't, our room wasn't served, and no one was there at check out. I don't have a receipt, so if the check total is wrong, Expedia will hear about it. If you're passing through Livonia, keep moving. There are better options in Lafayette or Baton Rouge. Truly disappointing.
5 out of 5
by natasha

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 7, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Francisco from Magnolia , Texas

Perfect overnight

Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
Very clean, the room had microwave, coffeemaker and refrigerator. Nice size tv. Friendly staff. Great for the price