Ratings based on 202 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NOTL Ontario Canada

a lovely spot

Posted Oct 27, 2016
Pros: Classic style, big comfy room and bed and delicious food
Cons: needs some refreshing/ updating-such as tile replacement in areas but was still grand
Location: na
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel but location is awful

Posted Oct 15, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel is very nice and recently refurbished. There is nothing to do and nowhere to eat except hotel. Food was poor, overpriced and apart from one young male waiter the staff were not good with English or very friendly. I doubt we will ever back to this part of Italy.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fabulous!

Posted Sep 22, 2016 on Hotels
Wish we could have stayed longer!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Could be better cared for

Posted Feb 22, 2016
Good could be a lot better , staff dress wear can and should be much better, it may be winter butt presantion is important at all times. It is a nice place , please do it justice . Do not rely on your Weddenings and summer trade .?. Over all we enjoyed it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very good position,Dining room presentation poor.

Posted Feb 18, 2016
Very good, Food great,cost of food a little costly, breakfast good, Owners Great, looking forward to going again. Thank you for looking after all 12 of us.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great wedding venue!

Posted Dec 23, 2015 on Hotels
We stayed here for a wedding reception and the hotel did an absolutely amazing job for that from the decorations to the ambiance to the food. The scenery is fantastic and the location cannot be beat. Overall, the rooms were also very nice, very clean and well maintained. Unfortunately, the free wi-fi never worked for anyone in our party so I would encourage the hotel to look into this because many of us were frustrated by that fact.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lovely hotel with a sea view

Posted Oct 7, 2015
Very clean and recently renovated rooms. The breakfast is also very good. I d recommend this hotel to everyone.
5 out of 5
by JIAHUI

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 30, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Benth from Norway

Recommended :)

Posted Dec 24, 2014 on Hotels
Lovely little hotell, nice people.
3 out of 5
by Kenneth from Wisconsin dells wi

Romantic seaside get away

Posted Nov 8, 2014 on Hotels
Very tranquil sea side view romantic great food wait staff friendly good place for a get away. We were there while 2 weddings took place.we felt second in service on wedding days.three stars is all i can give based on wedding take over