Ratings based on 60 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by Henry

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 31, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hôtel très pratique pour une étape

Posted Sep 27, 2015 on Hotels
Petite halte entre la Corse et la Toscane
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 20, 2015 on Hotels
Étape avant de prendre le ferry pour la Corse. Restaurant sympa la persiana au port.
4 out of 5
by María Jesús

Buen parking

Posted Aug 16, 2015 on Hotels
Cogimos el hotel por el parking. El recepcionista de por la noche era simpático. Livorno no es una ciudad bonita, es muy industrial, así que alrededor no había mucho q ver.
4 out of 5
by Magnus from Höör

Parking Hotel

Posted Jul 21, 2015 on Hotels
Lite svårt att hitta via adressen, hotellets infart till parkeringen ligger mitt i en rondell. Helt ok hotell för en natt när man skall åka vidare med färja. Tycker dock priset var i överkant för ett familjerum. Ok Wi-FI. Frukost som vanligt i Italien ganska sparsam. Hjälpsam personal med alla frågor samt tips på bra matställen.
3 out of 5
by Ladislav from Košice, Sovensko

priemer

Posted Jul 10, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel má výhodnú polohu vzhľadom na blízkosť prístavu v prípade cesty trajektom. Raňajky boli primerané. Zariadenia izieb, kúpelne a toalety sú málo udržiavané.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

buono

Posted Jun 24, 2015 on Hotels
personale cortese e disponibile, parcheggio esterno e vicino al porto ad un passo dal centro. camere comode ma da ammodernare. colazione buona
4 out of 5
by Alie

Schone, nette, ruime kamer

Posted Jun 23, 2015 on Hotels
Handig dat je auto kunt parkeren op de binnenplaats.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 20, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Massimo from Modena

Sufficienza piena

Posted Jun 6, 2015 on Hotels
Adatto per chi non vuole spendere troppo ma vuole comunque un albergo dignitoso. L'edificio è un po' datato ma adeguatamente manutenuto. Il servizio offerto è adeguato al prezzo.