Ratings based on 17 Verified Reviews

2.5 out of 5
38% of guests recommend
2.5 Room cleanliness
2.4 Service & staff
2.5 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by Mariam from London

Good

Posted Nov 5, 2014 on Hotels
Feally , it is comforable and clean. Every day serve changing sheets and clean bathroom. And the staff were polite and helpful and there was a resptionist girl called Calra very polite and help me in translating to english and find me places in GZ and appointed them to me.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fantastic

Posted Oct 13, 2014
Good & nice environment there around .. According to price hotel is Good & if you wanna have better experience try to switch to another hotel named Xi Di wan hotel or V8 hotel ..
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from h

Zero

Posted Jul 14, 2014
An experience to forget. Should not be on expedia. Younflush the toilet, it goes out!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kuching, Sarawak, Malaysia

Budget Hotel

Posted Jul 5, 2014
Pros: they allow us to extend our check out time to 2pm, they also allow us to changed our double bed room to twin bed room.
Cons: bed, toilet, door, lights, television and rodward.
Location: near to historical places
we stayed for 2 nights, room is small, bed is hard, toilet boil not functioning well, only one cloth hanger, bathroom door cannot shut, it's an old hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from IND

Good location near to metro station

Posted Jul 4, 2014
Hotel was good near by metro station staff was quite helpful receptionist knows English well so she helped us a lot.
1 out of 5
by Parshant sharma from INDIA

super worst dream

Posted Jun 18, 2014 on Hotels
please do not book this hotel
1 out of 5
by abbey from uk

rude staff, noise level high, DIRTY SHEETS

Posted Mar 27, 2014
Pros: location
Cons: everything-staff training and development on how to deal with customers.
Location: metro, temple, shopping,restaurants and 7 eleven within walking distance
nice location near metro,temple and fast food chains,shopping stores very busy at night time. rude female staff-they only speak english when it benefits them! con-artist!, on arrival i had to pay twice as they claimed that they are not in partnership with expedia, yet the money has come off my card. rude receptionist, they took most of my deposit and charged me for an extra day that i never stayed! won't stay there agin , i had to change my sheets myself on the first night and there was spit all the way down my room wall- yuck! if your not fussy on cleanness, well you can give it a go, as its in a good location and cheap- you get what you pay for!
1 out of 5
by kah phang from singapore

hotel does not allow me to stay

Posted Feb 25, 2014
Pros: none
I arrived at the hotel and showed them the email of my reservation but they do not accept and acknowledge my reservation. They claim they do not have any business dealing with Expedia and do not allow me to stay. I have make my payment to Expedia and I have written to Expedia to refund my payment. Stay out of this hotel.
1 out of 5
by Joe from Hong Kong

A fallen apart hotel.

Posted Aug 22, 2014 on Hotels
The checkin took a long time as they failed recongised new travelling documenets, the check in staff was ignorant enough to "ASK FOR THE OLD VERSION TRAVELLING DOCUMENTS". Simply ignorant, inconsiderate and ill manner. The air cond is very noisy, bed unclean, shower room falling apart, emptied half shattered fish tank, runied carpet, smelly curtins. I checked in, foreit the room and booked another one immediately even though i paid.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

駅から近い

Posted Aug 10, 2014
ただ寝るだけと割り切れれば、地下鉄の駅から5分程度、繁華街(第十甫,上/下九路)にはバスで10分くらし。ホテルの目の前にバス停があるので便利。但し窓無く、一人でただ寝るだけでこの価格だったら、十分でまた利用したい。もしホテルでゆっくりしたい、寛ぎたいので思うのであればお勧めできない。ホテルのスタッフも親切で居心地はよかった。