Ratings based on 32 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Vincent from CA

Overall it is a good stay

Posted Sep 3, 2014 on Hotels
Some people in front desk are not familiar with the rule. They sincerely say sorry and upgrade my room. The location is nice but the view is not good as my expectation.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from hong kong

Good value for money !

Posted Jul 3, 2014
Pros: You felt attended all the while.
Cons: For the hotel room rent interior & decor is okay
Location: i did not go out becoz of tight schedule
Staff made effort to speak English all the while. Staff scurried around to do everything
3 out of 5
by rylliu from HKG

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 28, 2013 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 3, 2013 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney NSW, Australia

Stranger in Jinan

Posted Jun 11, 2013
Pros: Pool, Cleanliness, Health Club
Cons: Poor English of the staff
It was an easy stay, hotel has lots of equipments including a very large indoor pool, and health club with Gym, Snooker and Billiard tables, table-tennis, cards rooms, etc. Breakfast was perfect and the only issue is that staff hardly can speak English!
5 out of 5
by eryador from Israel

Best Hotel in the area!

Posted Apr 29, 2013 on Hotels
It's unbelievable, but this humble hotel beats up any competitor around. The only may-be-better hotels around, cost X1.5. Staff is very curtious, mostly speak a descent English, Rooms are fine, so on. Lovely.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hong Kong

No tennis court. It has become guest rooms.

Posted Apr 5, 2013 on Hotels
Disappointed in that the tennis court as claimed on the website has becomre guest rooms.
4 out of 5
by Chua

Good Value for Money

Posted Nov 5, 2012 on Hotels
Excellent location - at the corner of Quan Cheng Road shopping district. The hotel fees for the accomondation was reasonable. The breakfast venue was a bit congested. A samll regert - I was told the gym has been closed.
3 out of 5
by Robb from Tacoma, WA

Room are old- not impressed

Posted Jan 24, 2011
The hotel is conveniently located in the downtown area. Upon first entering the lobby area is nice- a typical Chinese managed hotel of the 3-4 star range. The rooms however are quite old and are not up to par for a 4 star hotel. Heater I the room for example only worked on two settings; off and full blast. I frequently stay at the Metropark in Xiamen and this one is Jinan is definitely not as nice. English was spoken by the reception desk staff. Overall, there are probably better hotels I Jinan for your money.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

酒店房間無開冷氣

Posted Apr 21, 2017 on Hotels
步行15-20分鐘可到大明湖和趵突泉,近大商場。我五月入住,但無冷氣,叫我們開窗,就會涼快,但事實是訓到出汗。