Ratings based on 96 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia

Excellent hotel

Posted Feb 11, 2018
Location: The springs, Daming Lake and the thousand buddha mountain are all located within walking distance
Situated close to the square this is a wonderful hotel at a very good price.The staff are very helpful and the facilities are very comfortable.After a tricky day outside it is lovely to return to a clean quiet space
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cerritos, CA

Good hotel.

Posted Oct 18, 2017
Close to shopping and points of interest. Located in the center of JiNan.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Decent stay in this hotel

Posted Jul 21, 2017 on Hotels
My second stay in this hotel and this time, I received a room upgrade so the room was more than decent. The Italian restaurant is great which is an ultimate surprise in such a city.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Club Suite Value for Money

Posted Jul 7, 2017 on Orbitz
Spacious room, great bath and overall ambience. The club suite could be much better; doesn't really have good offerings in terms of food & beverage, but staff was accommodating on requests.
5 out of 5
by TINA

Everything is fine!

Posted Apr 2, 2017 on Hotels
Everything is fine!
5 out of 5
by ting

Posted Mar 7, 2017 on Hotels
the hotel is connected to a shopping mall. So very easy for shopping. The night we arrived my colleague was sick and the pharmacy in the shopping mall was so convenient. The bed is very comfortable. Room is spacious. Breakfast is on the top floor with rotating floor to circle around the city view.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent

Posted Sep 16, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent hotel in town. Will definitely stay here again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent location and facilities

Posted Jan 17, 2016
This hotel is very eell positioned to the centre of the city.The facilities are clean and modern.The staff are friendly and polite.
5 out of 5
by Cheryl

Great hotel

Posted Nov 20, 2015 on Hotels
Staff are very friendly and helpful. We will definitely stay again next time! Great value.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

very nice and luxury hotel

Posted Nov 13, 2015 on Hotels
like