Ratings based on 8 Verified Reviews

5.0 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
5.0 Room cleanliness
5.0 Service & staff
5.0 Room comfort
5.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Liverpool

Posted Aug 21, 2019
Family Run Hotel in a Perfect Location Anastasia & Demetrius Perfect Host's Even made us Breakfast When We was Late will Definitely be Returning Thanks for Making our Stay very Pleasant
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 25, 2018 on Hotels
Anesthezia and Dimitri were amazing host. The breakfast was delicious, the ac works great. Thank you for being such great host. The rooms were very modern.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel and Amazing service

Posted Jun 22, 2018 on Hotels
Anesthesia and Dimitri treated us wonderful and we enjoyed our stay at the hotel. They are very hospitable and in the morning we had a selection of plethora of Greek meals for breakfast and the room are new modern with a balcony. The location is prime location and close to many things. If you plan on visiting Kefalonia make sure to stay at the Aura Boutique Hotel. You wouldn't be disappointed.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wonderful stay

Posted Apr 1, 2018 on Hotels
Wonderful host, beautiful location, perfect sea side rooms.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 19, 2018 by Dimitris, Hotel Management
Thank you for your kind words and glad you have enjoyed your stay. best regards
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 10, 2019
Molto pulita. I proprietari gentilissimi e disponibili. Colazione abbondante. Camera spaziosa, biancheria top. Unico neo la doccia...impossible non allagare il bagno. Lo consiglio assolutamente
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 1, 2019
L'hotel si trova in una bella posizione davanti alla spiaggia e a pochi metri dal centro della città. I proprietari sono davvero gentili e attenti. Colazione ottima, camera ben arredata, spaziosa e funzionale. Consigliatissimo!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Germany

Posted Jul 4, 2019
Very nice hotel, lovely staff and great hospitality. Highly recommended.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from R.

Come sentirsi a casa

Posted Sep 25, 2016
Soggiorno stupendo, persone di cuore, albergo pulito,di design,zona tranquilla e comoda per raggiungere centro di Lixouri ed il porto! Persone molto disponibili , piene di attenzioni e consigli per visitare l'isola!