Ratings based on 19 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tirana

nice hotel

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Pros: the room is cleaned, the staff is very good
Location: the hotel is 3km from the center of the old city and the castle of Ljubljana.
the hotel is very nice. the staff is very friendly and he help us with good information for our trip to visit Ljubljana. the room is cleaned . the room was spacious.
5 out of 5
by Christine from Tampa

Modern Apartment in Ljubljana

Posted Jun 29, 2016 on Hotels
Nina was super helpful when we checked into the apartment. We wish we would have had more time here since we really were very comfortable. A 2 bedroom/2 bathroom with full kitchen. Everything was very modern, parking easy and available. The only negative for some people would be that it was about 2-3 miles from the downtown area. We had to take a taxi, which cost only 6 Euros. But this is not in walking distance in case some one was hoping for that. It was so comfortable there!
5 out of 5
by Graham from Brussels

Cosy stay in a quiet neighbourhood.

Posted Jun 7, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed here for a wedding that was in the neighbourhood. The room was very comfortable and spacious. Didn't take the breakfast option as we had a s/c apartment, there's a shop close by for supplies. Hotel is a bus or taxi ride from the centre and is in a very quiet neighbourhood. An extremely warm welcome from the staff, they were very helpful and attentive.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Relaxing setting

Posted May 6, 2016 on Hotels
Very quiet location, confortable setting, excellent breakfast, attentive service. Easy connection with the orbital motorway, not so easy for the centre of town.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 横浜市

家族経営の清潔なホテル

Posted Sep 14, 2015
とても清潔で内装もおしゃれな部屋です。 静かな場所にありますが治安のいいスロベニアでは安心なロケーションでした。 到着が23時頃になってしまいましたがブザーを押したら奥さんが出てきてくれました。空港からホテルまではタクシーで37ユーロでした。 ここホテルはリュブリャナ中心地からは5番のバスで10分位です。日曜日は本数が減って1時間に2本しか出てません。 ホテルに着いた翌朝、出かけるときにリュブリャナのバスに乗るのに必要なウルバナカードを貸してくれました。チェックアウトのときに返してそのかわりリュブリャナの駅まで6ユーロで奥さんに車で送ってもらいました。
3 out of 5
by Cicolla from Pesaro

Pratico e decoroso

Posted Aug 28, 2015 on Hotels
Più che un hotel somiglia a un residence in posizione molto comoda per arrivarci e ripartire. Il centro della città dista 4 km ed è semplice arrivarci anche in auto. Parcheggio comodo sia in albergo (gratis) che verso il centro cittadino. Molto bene pulizia, silenzio e accoglienza, il sito è moderno. Nel complesso una valida soluzione per chi non abbia problemi a muoversi in auto.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from B.

Posted Aug 17, 2015
Appartamento spazioso, pulito e confortevole, ideale x famiglie con bambini a pochi km dal centro della città e facilmente raggiungibile dall'autostrada
5 out of 5
by LUDOVIC from chambéry

Posted Aug 1, 2015 on Hotels
Nous avons passé un très bon séjour en famille à l'aparthotel Vila Minka. Accueil chaleureux‚ appartement propre et bien équipé‚ hôtel calme dans quartier résidentiel.
5 out of 5
by Rune from Norway

Two nice days at the Vila Minka

Posted Jul 13, 2015 on Hotels
We spent two nights at the Vila Minka in Ljubljana. It is situated somewhat in the outskirts of the city, but still very close to everything (specially if you have a car). The area was very nice and quiet, and it only took a few minutes to get to the city centre. The owners were very helpful and friendly. Due to some car trouble on the way we arrived after midnight, which was no problem after having called and asked about late arrival. The rooms are very nice, some of them seem to have a small kitchenette like ours. So we were able to make our own breakfast after a quick visit to a nearby supermarket. The bathroom was also nice and appealing, with a great shower. Overall, a very nice stay - absolutely recommended.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Jul 2, 2015 on Hotels
Great hotel with friendly staff-nice clean rooms