Ratings based on 110 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from roma

Viaggio per piacere di tre giorni

Posted Aug 9, 2015
Abbiamo soggiornato in questo hotel. La camera è spaziosa pulita e con tutti i confort che si richiedono a una struttura di quel livello. La colazione ottima e il personale cortese. Lo consiglio vivamente.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bergisch Gladbach

Sehr gutes Hotel mit sehr freundlichem Personal

Posted Jun 29, 2015
Die Zimmer waren sehr sauber und geräumig das Personal sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit jederzeit wieder
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 25, 2015
Pros: Sehr gutes Frühstück
Location: Außerhalb des Zentrums, ca. 30 Minuten zu Fuß. Viele Firmen umliegend ansässig
Besuch im Rahmen einer Geschäftsreise. Anreise über Flughafen mit Shuttle wird vom Hotel auf Anfrage organisiert
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Mr V V from London

Ljubljana the beautiful.

Posted May 12, 2015 on Hotels
Stayed two nights on my way from London to Sofia and it was a treat. The hotel was great, the food was delicious, it was everything I could have hoped for and more. Also Ljubljana pleasantly surprised me as being a beautiful city.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Bled is better than ljubljana

Posted May 4, 2015 on Hotels
Expensive for such a hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

good value for money

Posted May 3, 2015
Pros: a shuttle bus service to city.
Cons: It would be a bonus if the hotel could provide a more competitve airport transfer service.
Location: the hotel has supermarket and a mall in the hotel complex.
I found that hotel standard is far better than the other one as provided by the package tour operator for our tour in Slovenia (the rate is just as competitive) so I have recommend Austria Trend to them.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 28, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from hessen

sehr gutes hotel mit guter verkehrsanbindung

Posted Apr 26, 2015
Pros: sehr netter und guter service, sehr gutes frühstück! geschmackvolle zimmereinrichtung, gute betten, sehr gute w-lan-verbindung.
Cons: auswahl in der mini-bar (z.b. alkoholfreies bier!), utilities im badezimmer
Location: das hotel befindet sich in einem stadtteil, der sehr gut ans zentrum angebunden ist. die bushaltestelle befindet sich direkt vor dem haus.
ljubljana ist eine wunderbare und lebendige stadt! auch wenn es sicherlich vorteile hat, direkt im zentrum (der altstadt) zu wohnen, so fand ich doch meinen aufenthalt im trend hotel austria ljubljana sehr angenehm.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from London

Good quality hotel although not centrally located

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Pros: Good breakfast buffet and bar to relax in after a days exploring
Cons: Shower screen is ill fitted and leaks water largely as screen has been installed at wrong end of bath. Shower set up poorly designed and fitted
Location: Not much nearby really need to head into the small historic centre for bars and cafes
Hotel is well presented with good breakfast buffet and friendly staff. All you need for a weekend break. Not centrally located however there is a bus right outside the front door and the hotel operates a shuttle service 4 times daily. Can also grab a cab to historic centre for about €10.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ohio USA

Posted Apr 5, 2015
Excellent service! Staff was very welcoming. Very clean beautiful rooms. Breakfast buffet was fabulous. Best hotel experience ever. Would definitely recommend.