Ratings based on 49 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 10, 2016
Great hotel with great service and pleasent staff!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, CA

Bed bugs in the room bed!!

Posted Sep 5, 2016
Location: Location is on the outskirts of Ljubljana. Most visitors to this hotel are Asian tourists on their European tour.
We got bitten quite badly by bed bugs in our bed in this hotel. Both of us received several bites on our legs, when sleeping and covered in the provided linen. We woke up at 5am, removed our blanket and sheets, and then we were bitten no more -- but then we had to sleep on a bed without linen. I complained at the front desk. They said sorry, but offered no compensation.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 13, 2016 by Four Points by Sheraton Ljubljana, Hotel Management
Dear Nicholas, Thank you so much for sharing your review with us. First of all, please let me thank you kindly for giving us the opportunity and trust for hosting you at our hotel. Bed bugs are very indeed serious issue and this is certainly not a subject to be taken lightly. Therefore we have our hotel inspected regularly for any evidence of bed bugs. It is also our common practice to follow up immediately on any gust concern. We appreciate and are very thankful for the concern and awareness of our travellers. As always in such instances we will continue to give full support and attention to this matter in line with our procedures in cooperation with licensed pest control professionals. Kind regards, Anja Hribar Marketing & PR Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Outstanding staff, excellemt on-site r.restaurant and hiking paths right outside the front door.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Outstanding staff, excellemt on-site r.restaurant and hiking paths right outside the front door.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 31, 2016
Modern hotel with lots of light near a forest with walking paths. Very attendant staff with a wonderful restaurant.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Nice modern hotel with superb service and good quality restaurant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Israel

Excellent hotel.

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Pros: Location' fitness room and very good breakfast/
Cons: Need to add creamchees or cottege chees to breakfast.
Location: Close to Lujbliana city and airport and not far fro shoping mall/
Great staff good breakfast and great location. Vey nice rooms.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SHOHAM, ISRAEL

VERY GOOD HOTEL , WITH CAR

Posted Jul 9, 2016
Pros: ALL GOOD !!!
Cons: SHOULD FIX THE COFFEE MASHINE IN BREAKFAST - DID NOT WORKED 3 DAYS !!!
Location: 15 MINUTES TO THE CITY ON WEEKENDS BY CAR.
STAYED 3 NIGHTS - OVERALL VERY GOOD HOTEL. LOCATION ON THE FREEWAY. GREAT BREAKFAST (BUT THE COFFEE). VERY NICE ROOMS.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Green Bay, Wisconsin

Nice hotel close to the highway and airport

Posted May 19, 2016
The room was very comfortable, the staff was friendly. Breakfast was excellent I highly recommend the omelet bar.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel.

Posted Feb 15, 2016
We only stayed one night but it was a great hotel, we had a little miscommunication the next morning about our breakfast but it was nothing to worry about, and they have Testa charging station.