Ratings based on 286 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from eu

Perfect location to explore the town

Posted Dec 18, 2016
Great area short walk from everywhere, unfortunately had to sleep with the window open as aircon no working or controlled via the hotel and despite being -4 outside room was still too hot..The side of the hotel we were on must overlook some type of recycling plant as from about 6 till 7 each morning all you could hear was the sound of metal bins and breaking glass,could also hear the lifts going up and down so get a room on the front of the hotel and away from the lifts, everything else with the hotel and the staff was fine as were all the people we came accross on our trip...
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location and spa, old and needs a refit.

Posted Dec 16, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel has the best location and a wonderful spa and breakfast but the decor looks like some 1980s faded hotel. It's not cheap and I was really disappointed. I've stayed in over 60 hotels this year and this was my biggest dissapointment
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from kor

good location and facility

Posted Dec 15, 2016 on Orbitz
Location : thumbs up Staff : kind and efficient Parking : a little bit expensive and sometimes fall you in trouble Room : big and comfortable, but view is not that good specially for low levels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 13, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

Excellent location. Great staff.

Posted Dec 12, 2016
Great location lovely friendly staff. Added bonus having the pool & sauna lovely to relax in after a day of walking around.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
It was great,
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 14, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Extraordinary Value...

Posted Oct 11, 2016 on Hotels
This is one of the best hotels I have ever visited. Good value for money. Close to everything. Good room layout for business. Nice penthouse pool with a view of the City. Good Internet connection without extra fee. Unbelievable mile-long breakfast buffet, included in basic price. One quibble: the tub/shower arrangement in the room (117) is awkward, perhaps even dangerous for some.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Always a great stay

Posted Oct 6, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel is great, have stayed there a number of times. Now the gym will be re-opened, sadly it was shut for refurb during my stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 4, 2016 on Hotels