Ratings based on 606 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from seattle, wa

Fabulous location in old town ljubljana!

Posted Sep 27, 2016
Very comfortable from start to finish of 4-nght stay! 2-br suite perfect for family of 4 adults. All staff personable, friendly, and helpful except one breakfast waitress who was rude when asked about take away tea for my ill daughter. Were a little disappointed by experience with "breakfast included" offer. Turned out to be a bit of a gamble. Breakfast great 1 of 4 mornings: 1st morning arrived @ 10 to find buffet closed. 2nd morn was fun & tasty experience! 3rd morn had crowd of 100+ tour clients and almost no food or seating to be found! 4th morn we left for airport before buffet opened. Thank heavens for Mr. & Mrs. Green's coffee shop with their delicious Italian coffee and great bagels from Munich---our fall back breakfast spot!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel cerca de la ciudad histórica y rio

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Excelente atención, buena comida y la mejor ubicación de Ljubjlana
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from japan

旧市街に近い

Posted Sep 12, 2016
旧市街に近く、スーパーも近くにある。大変便利な立地にある。朝の食事にも不満はない。日本人の宿泊も多く、安心でした。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Prague, Czech Republic

Beautiful hotel with outstanding service

Posted Sep 10, 2016
Pros: The staff - personable, warm & professional! The breakfast buffet was beautiful & wide selections. The bars were fabulously fun.
Location: This is the BEST location, right off the main square.
The staff is so professional - every detail was addressed. I come from the hotel business, so appreciate the little things people do. It is one of the best hotels I have ever stayed in & look forward to returning in the near future.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from london

Absolute centre of Ljubljana. Great location.

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Lovely staff but perhaps need a bit more experience, quite young. Pool was closed but instead of finding out straight away from the technicians when would be open they kept guessing and dating in a few hours so we planned our day around that, very awkward. Light not replaced in bathroom. However, all charming, lovely rooms, lovely staff.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Great location, massive comfortable bed, very helpful reception staff.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Virginia USA

Elegant and sophisticated

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Walking distance to train station. Excellent restaurants.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from BAume les DAmes france

Hotel union suite à sejour

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Pros: Le service ainsi que la disponibilité du personnel
Cons: Pas de points critiques .,
Hotel tout à fait indiquer du fait de sa situation en plein centre ville proche de toute commodité , commerces, marche ,restaurant etc...
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

3本橋の間近にあるホテル

Posted Aug 13, 2016
Pros: 設備が一通りしっかりしている。また、3本橋の間近にあり、ショッピングや観光が楽しめる。
Cons: プールが故障中なのは残念だった。
Location: リュブリャナ観光
高級めなシティホテルといった感じ。プールがあるとの話だったが、壊れていて使えなかった。ホテルの美容室は値段も安く(自分は12ユーロだった。)利用しやすい。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wonderful

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Lovely hotel, perfect location literally minutes from the old town centre, the river and castle. The staff are extremely helpful, the breakfast buffet has everything you would want. Ljubljana is a beautiful place.