Ratings based on 607 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto Canada

Great central location.

Posted Sep 29, 2016
Pros: Location-right at edge of pedestrian zone so accessible by auto
Location: Did an evening food tour booked through Viator. One of the best I've been on. Don't plan on dinner.
Spent one night-probably some of the most genuinely friendly staff I've ever encountered.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from seattle, wa

Fabulous location in old town ljubljana!

Posted Sep 27, 2016
Very comfortable from start to finish of 4-nght stay! 2-br suite perfect for family of 4 adults. All staff personable, friendly, and helpful except one breakfast waitress who was rude when asked about take away tea for my ill daughter. Were a little disappointed by experience with "breakfast included" offer. Turned out to be a bit of a gamble. Breakfast great 1 of 4 mornings: 1st morning arrived @ 10 to find buffet closed. 2nd morn was fun & tasty experience! 3rd morn had crowd of 100+ tour clients and almost no food or seating to be found! 4th morn we left for airport before buffet opened. Thank heavens for Mr. & Mrs. Green's coffee shop with their delicious Italian coffee and great bagels from Munich---our fall back breakfast spot!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel cerca de la ciudad histórica y rio

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Excelente atención, buena comida y la mejor ubicación de Ljubjlana
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from japan

旧市街に近い

Posted Sep 12, 2016
旧市街に近く、スーパーも近くにある。大変便利な立地にある。朝の食事にも不満はない。日本人の宿泊も多く、安心でした。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Prague, Czech Republic

Beautiful hotel with outstanding service

Posted Sep 10, 2016
Pros: The staff - personable, warm & professional! The breakfast buffet was beautiful & wide selections. The bars were fabulously fun.
Location: This is the BEST location, right off the main square.
The staff is so professional - every detail was addressed. I come from the hotel business, so appreciate the little things people do. It is one of the best hotels I have ever stayed in & look forward to returning in the near future.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from london

Absolute centre of Ljubljana. Great location.

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Lovely staff but perhaps need a bit more experience, quite young. Pool was closed but instead of finding out straight away from the technicians when would be open they kept guessing and dating in a few hours so we planned our day around that, very awkward. Light not replaced in bathroom. However, all charming, lovely rooms, lovely staff.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Great location, massive comfortable bed, very helpful reception staff.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Virginia USA

Elegant and sophisticated

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Walking distance to train station. Excellent restaurants.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from BAume les DAmes france

Hotel union suite à sejour

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Pros: Le service ainsi que la disponibilité du personnel
Cons: Pas de points critiques .,
Hotel tout à fait indiquer du fait de sa situation en plein centre ville proche de toute commodité , commerces, marche ,restaurant etc...
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

3本橋の間近にあるホテル

Posted Aug 13, 2016
Pros: 設備が一通りしっかりしている。また、3本橋の間近にあり、ショッピングや観光が楽しめる。
Cons: プールが故障中なのは残念だった。
Location: リュブリャナ観光
高級めなシティホテルといった感じ。プールがあるとの話だったが、壊れていて使えなかった。ホテルの美容室は値段も安く(自分は12ユーロだった。)利用しやすい。