Ratings based on 125 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 13, 2015
Mitten in der Stadt und sehr sauber, nettes Personal allerdings kleine Zimmer
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

中心街に近く便利なホテル

Posted Jul 3, 2015
ロケーションは良く、Wi-Fiの接続ストレスがなく良かった。しかし、カードでの支払いができず現金のみだった。内装はきれいだが、エレベーターがなく不便。スタッフは代わりに荷物を運んでくれたり、とても親切だった
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to City center

Posted Jun 4, 2015
Our experience at this hotel was wonderful. Staff and management could not do enough to please us.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Mengling from Taiwan

Overbooking and ask me to stay b&b

Posted May 31, 2015 on Hotels
It's really a terrible experience, hotel center was overbooking and told me they already found another hotel for me, and asked the taxi drive me the the address, however, the location is another b&b, not the one hotel center said. Finally,I found the hotel they said had been reserved for me by my own, but staff of new hotel told me that hotel center never call to them to make a reservation for me and the hotel is almost full. the service quality of the hotel cente is really terrible.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Helmut

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 31, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 31, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by JUNGSOOK from 한국

서비스 정말 좋았어요

Posted May 29, 2015 on Hotels
객실의 상태는 깨끗하고 서비스 또한 좋았어요.. 엘리베이터가 없는데. 기쁜 마음으로 짐을 올려다 줘서 더더욱 느낌이 좋았던 호텔입니다.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Sauberes Hotel mit vielen Annehmlichkeiten

Posted May 28, 2015
Pros: Kostenloses Wasser und Obst. Freundlichen Personal.
Location: Die Stadt kann man zu Fuß sehr gut erkundigen. Viele gastronomische Einrichtungen sind in der Nähe.
Von dem Nachtclub im Keller haben wir nichts mitbekommen. Das Zimmer zum Hinterhof war ruhig, sauber und gut ausgestattet.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ian from Brisbane

Cheap, well located but noisy

Posted May 25, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel was in a handy location within walking distance to train/bus station and centre of old town, and was reasonably priced. The staff were very helpful especially carrying bags up many stairs as there is no lift. The room was clean and the bed was comfortable. However, the room was very warm as there is no air conditioning and we had to open the window. This meant that we had to put up with the noise of traffic. Also, the hotel must be near an all night venue as we were kept awake by rowdy drunks arguing and fighting on both nights we were there. This kept up until dawn when the buses started.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

3 yötä hotel centerissä

Posted Apr 25, 2015 on Hotels
Hintalaatusuhde oli hyvä. Hotellin sijainti oli hyvä. Huone oli siisti ja palvelu ystävällistä. Hotelli on pieni eikä aamupalaa tarjoilla hotellissa josta pieni miinus. Muuten oiva valinta lyhyelle kaupunkilomalle.