Ratings based on 176 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Great value, adequate, and in a great location

Posted Sep 23, 2016
Pros: Bathroom
Cons: Accepting card payments
Location: Perfect location
Me and my girlfriend stayed for 2 nights. Best thing is the location, as it's only a 10 minute walk to the centre of where everything is in Ljubljana. Also give you unlimited bottles of water and apples which is a nice touch. The rooms were good, nothing out of this world, but you get what you pay for. Bathroom was a very good standard, very clean and had a powerful shower. The Wifi here is also reasonable. I would say that there were only a few let downs. Firstly you have to pay with cash. I mean, what reason could a hotel in 2016 want cash only, other than to under declare their income. The air conditioning was also very noisy. Overall a decent stay, but would probably try somewhere else if we were to return.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tokyo

駅に近く、バスターミナルからのアクセスも良い。

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Pros: レセプションスタッフの対応。朝食ビュッフェ。
Cons: 5階までエレベータがあると尚良いのですが…。
Location: 旧市街までは15分ほど歩きますが、治安も良く、問題ありませんでした。
リュブリャナから列車で移動する予定としていたので、スーツケースで歩き回りたくなく、駅前のこちらのホテルを予約しました。 結局、リュブリャナで良い時間の列車がなく、バス移動としたのですが、バスターミナルからも歩いて15分ほど(トラムに乗れば停留所3つ)でした。 5階のお部屋だったのですが、エレベータが4階までしかなく、1フロア分は階段でした。 部屋は清潔で、デザインは少々昔っぽい感じではありましたが、快適に過ごすことができました。 朝食ビュッフェは種類も豊富で、フルーツも沢山あり、ついつい食べ過ぎてしまいました。 レセプションスタッフはどなたもとても丁寧で、質問に的確に答えてくださり、助かりました。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 24, 2016
A centrally located, simple facility that is walking distance to/from the main bus terminal in Ljubljana. The front desk staff were delightful to work with, answered all our questions and are the true energy in this quaint property. Kudos to both these pleasant young professionals; they made us feel at home!! Definitely worth staying if you're passing through Ljubljana for a night or two.
4 out of 5
by Thomas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 18, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A nice stay

Posted Jun 4, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel is on the main street of the city, and is very close to the Old Town. The hotel staff are very friendly, and the room is comfortable. One thing to keep in mind is that the hotel accepts only cash, not credit cards.
5 out of 5
by Ying Yung from Hong Kong

Good location to stay

Posted Jun 1, 2016 on Hotels
Good location to stay, close to bus station and city center. The staff are nice and helpful. A bit noisy at night as it locate in the main street, but it is acceptable for us.
3 out of 5
by sidnei from sorocaba

òtima localização e custo beneficio

Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
O hotel não tem elevador, e o quarto é um pouco pequeno, nada que comprometa, acho que vale a pena pelo preço. Atendente muito simpática e prestativa e achei muito simpático por parte do hotel de fornecer garrafas de água gratuitamente aos hóspedes.
4 out of 5
by Yip from Malaysia

Posted May 17, 2016 on Hotels
Nice stay !
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 東京

ほどよく駅近、ほどよく中心部

Posted May 12, 2016
Pros: スタッフの方の案内が良かった点と、お水が無料なところ。
Cons: 冷蔵庫はあってもいいかな、と。
Location: 中心部に近いので、気軽に出かけられます。
リュブリャナ駅から向かいましたが、その直前に似たようなホテル名の案内が出ていますので間違わないように。駅からは歩いて10分以内。また、中心部へも数分なので、便はいいと思います。また、おいしいパン屋さんが近くにあるので、朝食などにも便利です。 スタッフの方の一名は案内も丁寧ですごく良くしていただきました。また、ペットボトルの水とりんごが無料でもらえます。
3 out of 5
by Ashfaq from karachi

Value for money

Posted Apr 28, 2016 on Hotels
Wonderful, friendly staff at reception, Apples and water is a nice gesture. Location of the hotel is convenient, but approach from road is dirty and gloomy. Also, Hotel should accept credit cards for payment.