Ratings based on 14 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by A verified traveler from Lititz PA

Satisfactory for one night

Posted Aug 19, 2017
Pros: location was beautiful; desk clerk competent; close to airport
Cons: perhaps replace worn carpet; air conditioning
Location: only there one night but obvious hotel for hikers and bikers
No AC and it was hot. Desk clerk was helpful and kind. We had a room on the driveway side and it was noisy. Fine for the price for a one night stay and convenient to airport..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dagenham, Essex

Football holiday

Posted Oct 27, 2016
Pros: Nice and quite hotel situated outside the city. The room was clean and the breakfast was very nice. The staff were very helpful with travel information.
Cons: It would have been nice to have a kettle in your room so you could make a cup of tea.
Location: It was based outside the city but easily accessible by bus.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 2, 2014 on Hotels
When we arrived they said they did not have our reservation, so I had to show them my printout from your sight. Front desk person called sales manager to see what system they have your company...but all in all after that little problem everything was great. They gave us a large room with a nice view of the countryside and we really enjoyed our stay. Breakfast was good, there's free parking and Wi-Fi but the entrance to the road that leads to them is a little hidden by the over grown grass and we missed the sign and went a 1/2 mile up and turned around. You must have GPS to find them (ours stopped working for some reason) - otherwise very pleasant and since its close to the city and their rates are much better, I would go there again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oulu

Luonto, rauha, turvallisuus

Posted Oct 2, 2017 on Ebookers
Pros: Hyvätasoinen. Rauhallinen. Ystävällinen. Hyvä aamupala. Ei valittamista
Cons: Tukankuivaajan voisi uusia.
Location: Maaseutuympäristö lähellä kaupungin keskustaa. Hyvät yhteydet keskustaan. Luonto lähellä, silti kaupungin keskusta lähellä.
Luonto lähellä. Rauhallinen ympäristö. Patikoimaan pääsee nopeasti, jos haluaa. Hyvät, nopeat ja halvat bussiyhteydet Ljubljanan keskustaan ja kaikkialle. Henkilökunta ystävällistä ja auttavaista. Aamupala hyvä hotellissa. Voimme suositella Medno-hotellia sellaisille, jotka eivät pidä kaupungin keskustan hälinästä. Meille tämä oli kymppivalinta. Tiesimme etukäteen paikat minne päivittäin mennä. Hotellilta oli helppo lähteä. Kaikki toimi mallikkaasti. Slovenia on loistomaa. Jo kolmas matka sinne ja lisää taitaa tulla.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 28, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Gioacchino

Dormire nel verde a 10 min da Lubiana

Posted Aug 24, 2017 on Hotels
Bella location immersa nel verde a 10 min da Lubiana ottima anche la colazione bella esperienza la ripetero
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cheap hotel but no air condition

Posted Aug 13, 2017 on Hotels
If you're traveling by car this hotel is a good option because it's cheap compared to many other hotels located in Ljubljana. The service was good but the room was very hot and there is no air condition. The breakfast was average good.
3 out of 5
by Mario

Posted Jul 6, 2017 on Hotels
L'hotel è generalmente discreto. Il personale giovane e gentile. Il problema è stato il letto. Estremamente scomodo per non parlare dei cuscini. La camera piccola senza frigobar anche se c'era il vano dedicato.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Amsterdam

Posted Sep 25, 2016
Pros: Vriendelijk personeel.
Location: Niet geschikt voor mensen die slecht ter been zijn etc. Er zijn geen activiteiten in de buurt.
Dit hotel heeft geen lift. Heeft geen restaurant, ook niet in de omgeving. 10 minuten lopen naar de bushalte.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 4, 2016 on Hotels