Ratings based on 61 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beautiful Ljubljana stay

Posted May 1, 2016 on Hotels
Beautiful boutique hotel steps away from the center of Ljubljana. Service was great, decor was cool but elegant. I particularly liked that the room was soundproofed well and quiet at all hours.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 30, 2016 by Dusan, Hotel Management
Dear Sir, Thank you for staying with us. We work hard to make our guests happy and appreciate your feedback! Regards, Dusan Head Office
4 out of 5
by Heidi from Helsinki

Posted Apr 3, 2016 on Hotels
Hotelli oli siisti ja tyylikäs. Jos varaa normaalitason huoneen kannattaa pyytää ylemmistä kerroksista, koska siellä ne ovat suurempia.
4 out of 5
by Mia from Helsinki

Siisti ja rauhallinen pieni hotelli

Posted Mar 31, 2016 on Hotels
Hotelli oli siistissä kunnossa ja tyylikkäästi sisustettu, sijainniltaan keskustan laitamilla rauhallisella kadulla, lähellä ruokapaikkoja ja nähtävyyksiä. Henkilökunta oli erittäin ystävällistä ja avuliasta. Aamupala oli kattava eikä hotellsisa ollut ruuhkaa pienen kokonsa vuoksi. Ainoa miinus oli sisääntuloaulassa/käytävillä leijaileva maalin haju (aulaa rempattiin juuri).
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Scotland

Fabulous hotel

Posted Mar 27, 2016
Pros: Everything
Cons: The shower attachment.
Location: Excellent location close to restaurants and castle.
Lovely hotel in the heart of the old town. We had a huge, extremely comfortable attic room with a view across the rooftops. Nice big bathroom and quality toiletries. Staff were super helpful. Excellent restaurant recommendations.. Breakfast delicious. Coffee and cakes available complimentary in the lounge all day.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Charmigt

Posted Feb 1, 2016 on Hotels
Charmigt hotel i den äldre stadsdelen.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfect location, quiet and classy!

Posted Dec 8, 2015 on Wotif
Pros: The breakfast were great, with a different feature every day!
Location: Even though in pedestrianised area taxis / shuttles / tour co's pick up just around the corner (less than 50 yards).
Location was brilliant, christmas street decorations right outside, as a solo female traveller I felt very safe venturing out at night did not have to go far to find dining, markets and great "vibe"!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 17, 2015
Great location, great staff, wonderful hotel-the perfect part of our trip
5 out of 5
by Korina

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 14, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from G

Excellent location

Posted Jun 10, 2015
Boutique, home from home feel. If there had been a pool, impossible I know in the old town, this would have been everything we required of a hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 17, 2015
Very well located and highly recommended. Walking distance to all worth seeing sites.