Ratings based on 175 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Stuttgart

Direkt in der Altstadt. 5 Minuten zum Fluss.

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Hotelparkplatz direkt vor dem Haus (13 euro pro tag). Nettes Restaurant 3 Minuten entfernt (Lammkeule!) die ganze Altstadt ist in 1 -2 Stunden durchspaziert. Flanieren am Fluss entlang . Viele junge Leute (Uni stadt)super Stimmung am abend.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good hotel

Posted Jul 31, 2016
Pros: Location, staff
Cons: Sound isolation on the ground floor
Location: Ljubljana castle
It was a good hotel: friendly stuff, great location, large breakfast offer and a big, clean bedroom with AC for a reasonable price. I would have given it a 5/5 if it weren't for a small problem: paper walls. From 6am on I could hear loud and clear the clinking of the plates and cutlery, the talking of the employees and from 7am on even the hammering in the room next door due to the renovation works. I was lucky I am a morning person! Conclusion: fantastic hotel if you are a morning person or have a room upstairs.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 24, 2016 on Hotels
Otel'in ekstra bir özelliği yok, sadece fiyat ve konum yönünden avantajlı.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 24, 2016 on Hotels
Habe die zwei Tage in Ljubljana sehr genossen.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Costa poco ma vale anche meno....

Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Hotels
Camera molto triste, forse con la peggiore vista che si possa avere nel centro di Lubiana. Connessione Wi-Fi quasi inesistente, impossibile lavorare in camera.
3 out of 5
by Ali E M

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 22, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from palermo

lubiana è deliziosa

Posted Mar 15, 2016
Pros: la posizione.
Cons: la colazione. non è varia ed e' solo salata. considerando che è un hotel frequentato pure da italiani...
l hotel si trova vicino a tutto ,in 5 minuti a piedi arrivi. la citta' è piccola e concentrata e si visita tutto con poche ore. la citta' è cara.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hôtel propre mais vétuste

Posted Feb 22, 2016 on Hotels
L'hôtel est vétuste et nécessiterait des rénovations. Nous étions 5 dans l'hôtel donc c'était calme mais a mon avis il doit être très bruyant une fois complet. La personne de l'accueil était top!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 日本

Posted Jan 10, 2016
お値段も良心的なので、寝るだけなら良くも悪くもない。ただスリッパやアメニティは持って行った方がいいです。 朝食は良かったです。
4 out of 5
by ronaldo from fortaleza ce

bom custo beneficio

Posted Jan 9, 2016 on Hotels
hotel simples, bem localizado, proximo da estaçao central, perto do agito da noite, hotel simples mas confortavel