Ratings based on 14 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from montpellier

hotel très propre, personnel très chaleureux,

Posted Nov 23, 2016
Pros: le coin cheminée et pour nous le coin piscine
Cons: au moins quelques chaines de télévision en FRANçais
Location: très beau village a visiter moastére de montserat barcelonne andorre et pas de la case nuria avec son train
nous avons passer un agréable séjour,déjeuner et diner pour nous très copieux et très bon . piscine sona et jaccousi idéal pour passer de bonnes vacances
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hôtel magnifique, trés agréable

Posted Sep 11, 2016
Je recommande cet hôtel de charme, trés reposant, personnel agréable, nourriture délicieuse.
4 out of 5
by KATHRYN from Barcelona

An ideal hotel for recharging batteries.

Posted Aug 28, 2016 on Hotels
We enjoyed a four-night stay in the Hotel Grévol, where we found the staff to be very helpful and friendly at all times. The hotel itself is very tastefully decorated,and perhaps the only negative point would be that the buffet breakfast is exactly the same every day and a little limited, especially for those guests who don't eat pork or its derivatives.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice outside. Old inside

Posted Jun 26, 2016
Staff very unfriendly. Not enough people to serve dinner and food is average
4 out of 5
by Juan

Posted May 28, 2016 on Hotels
Excelente ubicación y entorno tranquilo.
4 out of 5
by Montserrat from Apiaria

Vall de camprodon, excels

Posted May 27, 2016 on Hotels
Todo perfecto, excepto el spa, hay que mejorarlo, el hamman no funcionava, solo un cuello de cisne augua un punto fria, y el jaccuci no funcionava bien, todo lo demas muy correcto, mencion aparte el menu gastronomico muy bueno y las sugerencias del chef buenisimas, mejor que agunos con mas estrellas
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Palma

Paraje maravilloso en un Valle.

Posted Apr 26, 2016
Sitio muy tranquilo, desayuno muy bueno con productos locales, habitación amplia con terraza, muy amable el personal. Para repetir.
4 out of 5
by Lesley

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Muy bien

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
Todo muy bien
5 out of 5
by Sergi from Girona

Repetiremos!!

Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
Muy recomendable.Nos ha encantado.El servicio muy amable.Ideal para relajarse.El hotel es precioso y la situación perfecta.