Ratings based on 38 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

If you have another choice take it

Posted Nov 16, 2016
Pros: It was a place for the night
Cons: Restrooms and the room needs painting new floors
Terrible location and over priced. This was a motel not a hotel with most everything out dated!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Austin, TX

Nice hotel close to Llano Events Center

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Pros: Great location. Fantastic water pressure in the shower. Massive parking spaces. Lovely staff. Comfortable beds.
Location: Lots of BBQ places close by, try Coopers. Close to the events center.
Great place to stay. We were in town for an event and stayed two nights. Breakfast provided had a great selection and the staff were lovely. The parking spaces were so big even I could park the car properly!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from TX

Good functional place to stay.

Posted Sep 5, 2016
Pros: It was clean and had a great shower.
Cons: Fix the headboard.
Location: Great BBQ place just down the road.
The only problem was headboard of bed fell off wall knocking some electrical plugs out of plug-in. Continental breakfast OK but was just cereal and a few pastries. We would stay there again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 6, 2016 by Ceto, Hotel Management
We have fixed the headboard and concerning your comment about our breakfast, we have a waffle maker with 6 different toppings available, boiled eggs, yogurt, microwaveable sausage biscuits, assorted muffins, 3 kinds of cereal, assorted coffee and teas along with assorted fruits. Plus we have upon request Gluten-free cereals and milk substitute. To say that we have just cereal and a few pastries is an understatement.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Adequate and comfortable.

Posted May 7, 2016
This is an older, 1950's style hotel but it met my needs. I was comfortable and felt safe.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from maryland

Marco

Posted Apr 10, 2016
We stayed 2 nights. It is a clean room and has a few things I've not seen much. Two bathrooms and a bar. Kinda nice to see. Quiet area . We would stay again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas, TX

Posted Apr 10, 2016
We check in after a long day of driving - it was clean, comfortable and quiet. The staff was also super help and nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from houston

Clean and good location

Posted Mar 7, 2016
Good location for Colorado bend state park and enchanted rock. Also close to coopers bar b q -Texas famous lol clean and nice stadf
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great hotel for the price.

Posted Jan 19, 2016
Pros: Friendly and helpful staff.
Cons: Rooms could be cleaner.
Location: Close to Colorado Bend State Park, Longhorn Caverns, and Enchanted Rock. Llano - really friendly town. Cooper's Barbq is the best I've ever tasted!
We stayed here while hiking in the surrounding state parks with my two children and dog. Hotel staff was great- very friendly and helpful. Expedia booked us a smoking room, although I always request a nonsmoking- but the staff switched us, no problem. Room was fine. Location was great for hiking at Colorado Bend State Park. Llano is a nice little town. Hotel is pet friendly, but charges an extra $10/night
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Austin, TX

Small Town Texas

Posted Nov 19, 2015
Pros: It was very clean with plenty of parking.
Location: Llano is a historic town with plenty to see. There is an entertainment district downtown.
Nice hotel with restaurants across the street and nearby.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Great

Posted Aug 21, 2015
I had a great experience at this location. Everyone was super nice and it was very clean.