Ratings based on 64 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Peter

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 28, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Awful

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Very let down told when we arrived they had let rooms To someone else and had no other rooms then had to find Another hotel at 8.30 at night with young children not good
4 out of 5
by michael

Day trip to lleida

Posted Aug 6, 2017 on Hotels
Nice cosy hotel. Good service from start to finish. Breakfast adequate. Room comfortable and cool.
3 out of 5
by jimmy

A/c need to be replaced

Posted Jun 27, 2017 on Hotels
The a/c did not work at all. So we could not sleep. But the front desk was very nice to let us change to a different room. Parking is good. Local food is very nice
3 out of 5
by Aleksander

Bad hotel

Posted Apr 21, 2017 on Hotels
Was very bad at night I think I'm not at hotel it was some thing like zoo door open and close like there was war and noice until 4am
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good price, nice hotel.

Posted Feb 8, 2017 on Hotels
Nice hotel, good location, no complaints. Friendly staff and helpful. Indoor secure parking 10 minute walk. Restaurants etc. nearby. Nice place, quiet and safe.
5 out of 5
by Angel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 26, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 20, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Costa Rica

Clean, secure, nice staff nice view from top floor

Posted Sep 4, 2016
There was no hairdryer, I asked for one and they provided it. Free wifi, tv, A/C, breakfast!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from South Carolina

Clean, friendly and inexpensive

Posted Jul 3, 2011 on Hotels
The hotel was ok and it was what I expected based on the reviews I read on the internet. The room is clean and the staff helpful and friendly. The location was great for us as it was close to friends and relatives, the same as walking distance from the downtown area. We did not sign for the breakfast and glad not to, as we found that in cafes nearby it was significantly cheaper and of higher quality. Rooms are not soundproof but, luckily our neighbors were noisy only by the time we were already awake and ready to go out. We could hear their conversations clearly. If you plan to use internet, this is only available in the lobby. When using the hotel's computer, the internet was slow, not so when using one's laptop.