Ratings based on 42 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean and friendly

Posted Nov 13, 2016 on Hotels
Very good hotel , great location for town and shops
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good value

Posted Sep 4, 2015 on Hotels
Great value hotel near most of Lleida's attractions and within walking distance to many restaurants. We upgraded to a balcony room which was well worth the extra money.
3 out of 5
by Colin from Australia

Don't bypass Lleida!

Posted May 8, 2015 on Hotels
Great location close to the old town and an easy walk with lift assist to La Seu Vella. Friendly town.
4 out of 5
by R Singh from Bristol

Nice stay

Posted May 11, 2014 on Hotels
We didn't use the hotel that much and mainly used it as a base to visit some family locally and it was very good for that. Very central and staff very helpful. Although they did charge the first night before we arrived which was annoying as I wanted to use another card and the confirmation said we would pay at hotel.. But not that a big a problem in the grand scheme of things
3 out of 5
by amanda from brisbane

good option for a stop over

Posted May 8, 2013 on Hotels
Overnight stay before moving onto next major stop. Room and location were fine. Didn't take the 10 euro upgrade to the front rooms with the view - would have if were staying longer. Breakfast was fine - worth the extra charge. Beds in room could do with an upgrade
4 out of 5
by A Josey

Real lleida

Posted Oct 14, 2012 on Hotels
Excellent hotel, recommended to me as I needed to stay in Lleida for a tour of the nearby drylands, great location as easy to find, parking and just round the corner to the shops. We had a superior room and could sit on the balcony overlooking the river.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 17, 2012 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Bethlehem, PA, USA

Review by a business traveler

Posted May 21, 2012
Twelve minute walk from the train station (with carry on baggage only) and centrally located for the University and the town. Typical of Europe, the rooms are quite small. Good value for money for Europe.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Spain

Good value for money

Posted Nov 19, 2009
Good location, clean and comfortable. Don't bother with the restaurant which is acceptable quality but not great. Good value for money.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Barcelona

Hotel muy correcto.

Posted Feb 23, 2017
Pros: Su centrica ubicacion
Hotel muy bien ubicado, con instalaciones correctas y un servicio excelente.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 20, 2017 by HOTEL REAL LLEIDA, Hotel Management
Estimado Ignacio Nada nos puede satisfacer más que recibir su opinión y que nos haga saber que tras su estancia en nuestro Hotel , ha quedado satisfecho del servicio recibido. Agradecemos que nos haya elegido y quedamos a su disposición para futuras estancias en nuestra ciudad y Hotel Atentamente