Ratings based on 39 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
53% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Berkshire - UK

Noisy & Hot

Posted Aug 2, 2015
Pros: Staff on front desk are exceptionally friendly. beautiful views from roof top 6th floor swimming pool, with plenty of sunloungers
Cons: Availability of fans to hire, or air-conditioning units were visitors could pay on a ad hock usage for electric & hire
Location: Everything is nearby, bank, café, late night café, fruit & veg shop is all within 1 block. Seaside is a gentle downhill stroll in 15mins
unfortunately the outside constant traffic is 24/7, dustbin lorry at 4am etc, on top of revellers coming home makes this totally unable to sleep with the windows open. I would also state we were both wearing ear plugs every night! But there is no air-conditioning, so the heat is unbearable & stifling. The only way we were able to get any sleep was to soak clothes in cold water, & drape them over ourselves to keep cool. After 4 nights we were totally suffering from lack of sleep. Having said that, you get what you pay for, & this 2 star is only a 15min stroll from the main sea front.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from london

Worst hotel I have ever stayed in

Posted Jul 29, 2014
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
Location: Location is more for youngsters than families but still enjoyable
The hotel was very dated, very old furniture , no air condition in the rooms so it was very hot and couldn't open the doors because of the continuos noise outside and when I asked for a fan because my kids couldn't sleep they were unable to assist me. Buffet breakfast was really rubbish, not enough choice. Pool was really small, no more than 3-4 people would fit at a time. Sheets were not changed for the whole week we were there only beds fixed. Bath was so small it would have been impossible to have a bath only shower. No wi-fi in rooms only in reception and bar. Staff didn't speak English apart from one.
3 out of 5
by Maarja

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 8, 2014 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by arline from London, UK

disappointing hotel

Posted Jul 20, 2013
Pros: nothing
Cons: noise, no cooling system in place
Location: a long walk to the beach
we stayed for 9 nights. it was the noisiest hotel that we have ever encountered. outside the hotel, during the night when one wants to sleep, were teenagers and drunkards screaming and talking extremely loud without any consideration for the occupants of the hotels. the television in the room had a few stations. German, french spanish, russian, and bbc world. five davs later, bbc world did not work. we complained to the staff and three days later, a couple of men looked at the television, they realised that a part was broken from the satellite. we only had one day left. it was terrible service and should have been dealt with as soon as possible ,since it was the only channel we could understand. pool was extremely small. you had to do so many laps back and forth. no cooling system such as fan or airconditioning.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Germany

Posted Sep 20, 2017
If you're looking for a cheap hotel with the beach withnin 5 minutes walking distance than this may be the right hotel for you. As a teenager I can only recommend you this hotel for saving some money but I wouldn't rate it as family friendly.
2 out of 5
by MYLENE

je déconseille fortement cet hotel

Posted Aug 16, 2017 on Hotels
Nous avons passé 6 jours en famille Hotel très bruyant, la propreté laisse à désirer, gel douche et shampooing uniquement le premier jour. les draps pas changé de la semaine, les serviettes de bain étaient tachées et pas changées tous les jours , bac a douche cassé donc salle d'eau inondée à chaque douche !!! pas de climatisation, pas de double vitrage, pas de parking, il faut se garer très loin et la police n'a rien de mieux à faire que de mettre des PV. les repas sont très bas de gamme et pas de choix. les entrées sont toujours les memes et qu'un plat du jour. pas de choix en dessert et pas bon. chambre très petite pour 4 personnes. nous avons eu 4 lits simples collés les uns aux autres. impossible de bouger la dedans ! je ne recommande pas du tout cet hotel Nous ne reviendrons pas à lloret del mar en été.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good position

Posted Jul 26, 2017
Good position, near the centre. Best chioice for young people.
4 out of 5
by Hadje

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 25, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 18, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 5min promenad till stranden

Trevligt Hotell

Posted Sep 15, 2016 on Hotels
Helt ok Bra frukost, fina rum, pool på tak-terrassen Det enda jag skulle vilja haft var en takfläkt inte AC utan en fläkt. Väldigt fuktig luft och varmt även med balkongdörren öppen, hade varit skönt med en lite fläkt men kommer definitivt att boka detta hotell igen