Ratings based on 16 Verified Reviews

2.5 out of 5
33% of guests recommend
2.2 Room cleanliness
2.1 Service & staff
2.2 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by Ishita

Not staying again..

Posted Jun 6, 2017 on Hotels
This hotel charges extra for towels and sheets, and customers are asked to mop the bathroom floor because they have a stand up shower with curtain that spills the water all over the bathroom floor!!! Rooms have a kitchen but guests are responsible for taking out trash. I wouldn't recommend staying here.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from France

Hotel Usage

Posted Oct 29, 2014
Pros: a serviceable lift to top floors
Cons: a little more TLC to the rooms. I accept we went at the end of October and therefor the rooms have had 4 months of use and decoration gets damaged
Location: Parking is bad around the hotel and the hill to the hotel helps you burn off the food you have just eaten
This hotel is not a hotel but self catering apartments, which served its purpose for our stay , which was to sleep in the apartment and wash only, which is what they provide.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Roma

Fuggite.

Posted Aug 10, 2017
Abbiamo soggiornato in questa struttura la prima settimana di agosto. Al nostro arrivo ci hanno chiesto 200€ di cauzione anziché i 120€ che ci erano stati preannunciati nella prenotazione; inoltre se avessimo perso chiavi o braccialetto della struttura, dovevamo pagare 50€ e 20€, fortunatamente non siamo stati sprovveduti!! La camera era sporca ed abbiamo dovuto comprare i detersivi per disinfettare, appena entrati in camera c'era acqua a terra, probabilmente dovuta al condizionatore, così come la doccia sporca di una sostanza bianca. Al momento di mettere le lenzuola, ci siamo accorti che queste erano sporche di muffa e si sono scusati per il disagio cambiandole, tuttavia c'era solo il copri materasso e le federe, senza lenzuola, copriletto o altro. Al momento del check-out, anche avendo lavato e pulito tutto, non volevano restituirci la cauzione perché sostenevano che il pavimento non era pulito, abbiamo così dovuto rilavare per terra alle 7 della mattina. Non andateci, lontano 1 km dalla via principale, personale scortese e posto sporco. Fuggite.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 11, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by thierry

hotel simple, chambres fonctionnelles

Posted May 29, 2017 on Hotels
on était présent quelques heures pour dormir, pour nous c'était suffisant..
3 out of 5
by Alice

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 22, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by maría José from Barcelona

apartahotel para adolescentes solamente

Posted Sep 19, 2014 on Hotels
Perfecto para edades adolescentes
1 out of 5
by chris from France

non recommandé

Posted Aug 21, 2014 on Hotels
Pas avenant, pas propre, bruyant et excessivement cher 100 euros pour une nuit ya de l' abus. De plus anti français aucunes traductions française. Et pour couronné le tout pas de parking ni d arrêt minute. Décevant en tout...
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 11, 2014 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 8, 2014 on Hotels
Tyckte det var kasst.. Dålig service, dålig o liten lägenhet, smutsigt överallt o även poolen, låg lite i slummen kändes det som. Tycker inte att de förtjänar mer än en 1..