Ratings based on 44 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Being Young Again

Posted Jun 30, 2017 on Hotels
The venue appears to cater to youngsters and the city temporary demographics demands this type of accommodations. We were lucky to have quiet guests on both sides of our room; regardless, we heard, early in the night, eventual screaming of party animals that made us smile and reminisced in our much younger years - it was kinda cute. The staff was wonderful: I wouldn't mind staying again there.
4 out of 5
by Marlene

Very Good Had a nice stay .

Posted May 14, 2017 on Hotels
Good location apart from club opposite a bit noisy sometimes late at night but apartment was clean good value for money we would stay here again .
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cheap and clean , great staff

Posted Oct 12, 2016 on Hotels
Great budget room , lacked a kettle
3 out of 5
by Helen G.

Ghetto comes to mind

Posted Oct 8, 2015 on Ebookers
We were given the key to 509 which is at the back of the block....it resembled a ghetto scene from a New York crime drama. We asked to be moved and thankfully we were the following morning at a cost of € 30 (well worth it). It's clean and basic tho' comfortable. We were there Oct so it was quiet but if we had been there in High season the music from the disco's and nightclubs would be deafening. On the plus side the staff were all very helpful and pleasant. Loret de mar was nice but I must confess it's one of those places once seen no need to return.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wouldn't stay again! But staff was lovely.

Posted Jun 5, 2015 on Hotels
Bathroom was rundown. And the people in the hotel that stayed was awful. Little boys and girls would bang, Scream and make so much noise I would wake up 4am every morning!!!!!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Österreich

Strandnähe, ruhig, warmer Pool am Dach

Posted Oct 4, 2017
Pros: Das Personal, die Lage, der Pool, das Bett, die warme Dusche
Cons: Die Fliesen im Bad, Kaffeemaschine fehlte gänzlich, kleinere Stühle am Balkon, sodass man auch zu 2 sitzen kann
Location: in einer Zone nah am Strand, gleich ein Spar daneben, jede Menge Cafes, Diskos , Bankomaten etc.
Der Empfang war sehr herzlich, ich wusste nur nichts von der Kaution Euro 100, die ich aber bei Abreise sofort rückerstattet bekam, das Personal ist äußerst freundlich, und im Hotel selbst war es sehr ruhig, Am besten fand ich das rießengroße Doppelbett, mit einer sehr guten Matratze, habe super geschlafen. Weniger gut war der Ausblick auf die Dächer mit voll Müll. Der Balkon ist für 2 Leute zum Sitzen nicht möglich, zu klein. Eine Kaffeemaschine fehlte gänzlich. Im Bad wären evtl. die Fliesen etwas zu erneuern, aber ansonsten war es angenehm, ein großer Tisch mit 4 Stühlen und ein großes Sofa, auch das Duschwasser war traumhaft. Ich komme wieder
5 out of 5
by Davide

IL TOP

Posted Aug 26, 2017 on Hotels
Se state cercando un alloggio nel centro della movida e a poco prezzo, il blau fa per voi. Si affaccia direttamente nella via principale con discoteche, market e tutto quello di cui avete bisogno. Le stanze sono grandi e accoglienti, con la cucina e accessori.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 26, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel bien situé pour aller faire la fête , mais sinon très bruyant
3 out of 5
by David

Plus jamais

Posted Aug 18, 2017 on Hotels
La sation en soit ne présente aucun intérêt!!! La cité en vacances en Espagne... Odeur de gangas dans les couloirs, occupant hurlant à la mort jusque 23h00, vu à vomir. Dommage cet hôtel pourrait être sympa
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Bello....a due passi dal mare....tutto perfetto,co

Posted Jun 24, 2017
Tutto perfetto...consigliatissimo!!!Non avevo mai prenotato con Esperia,ma devo dire che è stata un esperienza positiva.